custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Hunters Woods reviews will show you why our Murray, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
06/15/2023

(Translated by Google) We have had a good experience in this condominium... I have been lucky enough to have good neighbors. The maintenance staff in the common areas were punctual and respectful. Satisfied with this time there. Thank you (Original) Hemos tenido una buena experiencia en este condominio.. he tenido la suerte de buenos vecinos. El personal de mantenimiento de las áreas comunes fueron puntuales y respetuosos. Satisfechos de este tiempo alli. Gracias

S
06/15/2023

(Translated by Google) We have had a good experience in this condo.. I have been lucky to have good neighbors. The maintenance staff for the common areas were punctual and respectful. Satisfied with this time there. Thank you (Original) Hemos tenido una buena experiencia en este condominio.. he tenido la suerte de buenos vecinos. El personal de mantenimiento de las áreas comunes fueron puntuales y respetuosos. Satisfechos de este tiempo alli. Gracias

S
04/17/2023

Kyra in the office is the best. She goes above an beyond for residents and is amazing!

S
03/10/2023

Verified Resident

Sad to leave
My husband and I have lived here for almost 7 years. We have NO complaints! Our apartment is very roomy, when something needed fixed it was taken care of right away. Management is friendly and has always gone above and beyond for us. We are moving cross country and are sad to leave, but excited for the next chapter in our lives. I’m happy that the end of this chapter was in a home we were comfortable and loved. That’s how it felt living here, like a home, not just another apartment. If you’re kind to them, they’ll be kind to you. Gonna miss living here.

A
03/07/2023

I love our maintenance guys Gabriel and Ryan you guys are the best always taking care of us. Appreciate you guys!!

Our fridge and stove were old and broken. Mgmt ordered and replaced both, including the range hood. Each item was replaced within a week of request! Excellent response and very courteous service. And they work great!

B
02/10/2023

Its a nice place with great neighbors, and community. And Madison is simply amazing and very helpful. As Taylor is. They both treated me great! I'm glad I signed another lease because I am very comfortable here!

S
01/13/2023

Verified Resident

What we like about Hunters Woods
I've managed and maintained apts. Nothing as big as Woods. Despite the size of complex, management is responsive to issues. Not an easy task when workers are in short supply and the complex is huge. The maintenance men are friendly, and Kat, the manager always answers with a smile and a willingness to do what needs to be done. The apts. Are roomy with 2 patios and a storage closet.

M
01/12/2023

Absolutely love it here! After being here for a year, I am happily renewing my lease. The apartments are wonderfully spacious and in such a great location! Not to forget, the balconies are huge! The apartments also have so much storage it's amazing! I don't hear the neighbors, it's a quiet complex. The office staff are always more than willing to help and same with maintenance. We had a strange issue with some of the lights in our apartment so I called the office to ask for maintenance, and the next day they showed up and it was all fixed! This really truly is a wonderful place to live!

When it came time to renew, Madison C was very patient and friendly. 6 stars out of 5


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed