custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
03/31/2021

I’ve lived here for 2 years, haven’t had any issues and am thinking about upgrading to a one of the townhomes. really good location to everything and office staff is really friendly. would recommend.

J
02/24/2021

I loved living here. Staff is very professional and nice. Grounds are great. BIG apartments! Would recommend. A++

T
01/24/2021

We just moved in a about a week ago, and our move was seamless. The staff were attentive and helped with our move in every step of the way. We appreciated the constant communication through phone calls and emails. We alsp appreciated the very friendly and helpful maintenance staff that helped with a few fixes after move in. So far, we are really pleased with the overall experience, and the amount of space in their townhomes.

D
12/31/2020

Love the size of my apartment! The staff is helpful whenever I need something. I’m thankful I chose to go with them!

D
12/31/2020

Love the size of my apartment! The staff is helpful whenever I need something. I’m thankful I chose to go with them!

A
09/16/2020

Everytime I have had a minor issue they have been resolved immediately, kaylee is beyond helpful and is super easy to communicate with ! The maintenance team also kills it !

A
09/16/2020

Everytime I have had a minor issue they have been resolved immediately, kaylee is beyond helpful and is super easy to communicate with ! The maintenance team also kills it !

F
09/03/2020

Shoutout to Kaylee for helping me and my girlfriend find our apartment. She’s awesome !!

F
09/03/2020

Shoutout to Kaylee for helping me and my girlfriend find our apartment. She’s awesome !!

F
09/03/2020

Shoutout to Kaylee for helping me and my girlfriend find our apartment. She’s awesome !!


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun Closed