custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Hunters Woods reviews will show you why our Murray, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

L
01/06/2024

I want to give a big shout out to Madison for being an outstanding person!! Not only her being wonderful since the day I reached out in regards moving in to the apartments, but overall a genuine human being!! She’s has been so kind and willing to help out at all times! Her staff being able to help whenever it is possible. As well awesome person to be around! Heck she could even be my neighbor! Thank you so much!

A
01/01/2024

We moved in a few months ago, the townhouse is nice and spacious but very outdated. Still waiting on several request from our move in, but I know a simple email reminder would get them done. Neighbors are friendly in my area, the double garage is a nice feature for us! Looking forward to living here.

D
12/28/2023


E
12/05/2023

My roommate and I just moved in a couple of weeks ago and had a list of things that we needed fixed - Madison in management sent maintenance over as quickly as possible and they fixed everything right away! She has let us reach out to her as much as we need and has been so kind! Any issues or questions we have - she hasn’t hesitated to help us. Since we moved in we have found a few things here and there and she has been so kind. Maintenance responds fairly quick and has been very helpful! Everyone here has been very kind and friendly. We sincerely appreciate Madison and all she has done for us! Even during the process of applying and before moving in she was so helpful and responsive.

G
11/09/2023

Great apartments to live in

T
09/28/2023

I just moved into the property this last Saturday. As with anywhere when you move in you notice things that either need to be fixed or there is some rule or procedure that you don't understand. I want to first commend the staff working here for number one explaining to me the way things worked in a polite and professional manner and secondly when there was an issue it was addressed and fixed right away which is something that doesn't always happen. Furthermore the staff treated me with great respect and were very pleasant to work with. I feel lucky to have moved into such a well managed and maintained property and plan to stay for a while.

A
09/08/2023

Verified Resident

Great staff and neighborhood
I am a new resident and so far I am so satisfied with the property, staff and the area in general. The townhomes are nicely set up and spacious. Although some updating is needed in a few areas, I'm very pleased so far. Office staff and maintenance have been wonderful to get things ready for our new place to call home!

a
09/01/2023

(Translated by Google) The Hunters Woods Apartments complex is very nice, beautiful facilities, green areas, sports areas, and best of all, it is close to a park that you can enjoy with your family, 100% recommended 👋✌🏻 (Original) Muy bonitos el conjunto hunters Woods Apartments, bonitas instalaciones, áreas verdes áreas deportivas, y lo mejor de todo está cerca de un parque que puedes disfrutar en familia, 100% recomendado 👋✌🏻

a
09/01/2023

(Translated by Google) The Hunters Woods Apartments complex is very nice, nice facilities, green areas, sports areas, and best of all, it is close to a park that you can enjoy with your family, 100% recommended 👋✌🏻 (Original) Muy bonitos el conjunto hunters Woods Apartments, bonitas instalaciones, áreas verdes áreas deportivas, y lo mejor de todo está cerca de un parque que puedes disfrutar en familia, 100% recomendado 👋✌🏻

J
07/22/2023

Love living here! So happy Kathy is back


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed