custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
09/10/2021

Very friendly management, maintenance is efficient, and great upkeep of the pool and recreation areas.

A
09/06/2021

The apartments and grounds are beautiful and clean! I love the amenities like the gym and pool. Management is super friendly I like going in just to say hi!

E
08/29/2021

love it here! kat is a gem and treats me like family!

S
07/27/2021

Property looks great! The maintenance and office are the best!

C
06/29/2021

We came in and Kat helped us she was very caring and knowledgeable. She showed us the property and we are definitely going to be picking this property when the time comes. Thank you. Beautiful property

S
06/08/2021

We lived at hunters woods for a few years; we had a great experience with both the staff and the neighbors. The location was great.

W
05/06/2021

I’ve had only a positive experience with Hunter’s Woods! They have worked with me over a few issues in a very positive and helpful way. I would highly recommend living there!

W
05/06/2021

I’ve had only a positive experience with Hunter’s Woods! They have worked with me over a few issues in a very positive and helpful way. I would highly recommend living there!

J
05/04/2021

Just renewed my lease, and happy to do so. Neighbors and management really keep to themselves, if you are not a problem they won’t make you a problem! Every time I have needed something from management or maintenance they have been professional and unbelievably prompt in resolving all issues. Everyone is SO PET FRIENDLY, neighbors and staff! Maintenance offered to let my dogs out of my room (where they were contained) when they were done with repairs because I wasn’t home, and they do pet of the month which I adore and look forward to! I love that the complex has stands always stocked with doggie bags, I think it really makes a difference in how clean the complex stays! Overall very happy to be living here and plan to stay!

J
05/04/2021

Just renewed my lease, and happy to do so. Neighbors and management really keep to themselves, if you are not a problem they won’t make you a problem! Every time I have needed something from management or maintenance they have been professional and unbelievably prompt in resolving all issues. Everyone is SO PET FRIENDLY, neighbors and staff! Maintenance offered to let my dogs out of my room (where they were contained) when they were done with repairs because I wasn’t home, and they do pet of the month which I adore and look forward to! I love that the complex has stands always stocked with doggie bags, I think it really makes a difference in how clean the complex stays! Overall very happy to be living here and plan to stay!


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm 
Sat 10am - 2pm 
Sun Closed