custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Hunters Woods reviews will show you why our Murray, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

T
03/22/2022

Thumbs up for maintenance guy Will did a great job at my apartment, replacing my hallway door, fixing my closets door, patio and toilet, this guy is awesome

E
01/28/2022

I really love these apartments, Kathy the manager takes such great care of everything. The apartments are so big!! Always cleaned up and looks nice.

A
12/11/2021

Have you ever met someone and felt better just because? That's how my husband and I felt about our experience at Hunters woods apartments with Alexis Mros leasing professional. Thanks for an awesome experience!

T
12/07/2021

Verified Resident

Hunters Woods Apartments
The staff is so nice! They are always so welcoming when I come into the office and they are more than willing to work with you on anything you need!

J
10/25/2021

I’ve been looking into moving here and Susan has been a great help.

J
10/25/2021

I’ve been looking into moving here and Susan has been a great help.

B
10/25/2021

It’s been a wonderful opportunity to work with Susan for leasing this year. She has been so helpful with the whole process. Even with the many roadblocks into getting my own place Susan maintained a friendly and sympathetic attitude . It’s a wonderful space and the amenities are plentiful. The place is clean and the community is friendly and safe. Will definitely be recommending. Thank you Susan!

B
10/25/2021

It’s been a wonderful opportunity to work with Susan for leasing this year. She has been so helpful with the whole process. Even with the many roadblocks into getting my own place Susan maintained a friendly and sympathetic attitude . It’s a wonderful space and the amenities are plentiful. The place is clean and the community is friendly and safe. Will definitely be recommending. Thank you Susan!

B
10/25/2021

It’s been a wonderful opportunity to work with Susan for leasing this year. She has been so helpful with the whole process. Even with the many roadblocks into getting my own place Susan maintained a friendly and sympathetic attitude . It’s a wonderful space and the amenities are plentiful. The place is clean and the community is friendly and safe. Will definitely be recommending. Thank you Susan!

P
09/14/2021

Not sure why all the bad reviews I have lived here going on 4 years now I have seen multiple management personnel come and go, Susan has been very professional since she has started here earlier this year. We had a couple issues with the apartment talked to Susan she got it taken care of ASAP, we also had some money trouble at one point in time because of COVID and she was very understanding and willing to help us out with a plan to make sure we get back on track. Overall I am very thankful that I still have a roof over my head for myself and my family.


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm 
Sat 10am - 2pm 
Sun Closed