custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
07/27/2021

Property looks great! The maintenance and office are the best!

C
06/29/2021

We came in and Kat helped us she was very caring and knowledgeable. She showed us the property and we are definitely going to be picking this property when the time comes. Thank you. Beautiful property

S
06/08/2021

We lived at hunters woods for a few years; we had a great experience with both the staff and the neighbors. The location was great.

W
05/06/2021

I’ve had only a positive experience with Hunter’s Woods! They have worked with me over a few issues in a very positive and helpful way. I would highly recommend living there!

J
05/04/2021

Just renewed my lease, and happy to do so. Neighbors and management really keep to themselves, if you are not a problem they won’t make you a problem! Every time I have needed something from management or maintenance they have been professional and unbelievably prompt in resolving all issues. Everyone is SO PET FRIENDLY, neighbors and staff! Maintenance offered to let my dogs out of my room (where they were contained) when they were done with repairs because I wasn’t home, and they do pet of the month which I adore and look forward to! I love that the complex has stands always stocked with doggie bags, I think it really makes a difference in how clean the complex stays! Overall very happy to be living here and plan to stay!

R
04/27/2021

We have lived in one of the Hunters Woods town homes for almost 5 years. The office staff has always been receptive to our needs and Skyler, in particulsr, has been extremely helpful. I am so excited for him as he moves into his new job but he will be missed. Skyler never failed to greet me by name and also remembered my dogs names. What a great memory! Anytime I requested anything it was dealt with timely and professionally. And Skyler always took the time to explain what was needed and why. Good luck Skyler as you.move on!

M
04/26/2021

Verified Resident

management team
The management Team at Hunters Woods Apartments is the best!!! I have to single out Skylar though, I have lived here going on four years and Skylar has been phenomenal to work with. He is patient, kind and understanding. I am so thankful to have had the opportunity to know and interact with him. If I have ever had a problem or a concern he addresses it immediately! Thank you Skylar for making my life easier!

D
04/21/2021

Staff is friendly and did a great job in making our move-in smooth! Highly recommend!

R
04/20/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing management!
Love the size of our apartment, great maintenance and very responsive management!

J
02/24/2021

I loved living here. Staff is very professional and nice. Grounds are great. BIG apartments! Would recommend. A++


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 10am - 5pm
Sun Closed