custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Hunters Woods reviews will show you why our Murray, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

e
07/12/2022

The staff here are incredible. They helped me to find the perfect apartment. Any problems that have came up they were quick and efficient at solving them.

I
06/16/2022

Will, maintenance, is a very competent employee. My issues are resolved in a very timely manner.

B
06/03/2022

Will our emergency maintenance man came through! My main outdoor power breaker went out. I gave him a call and he was out immediately to get it fixed. Outstanding service!

c
06/02/2022

Great complex, we will be renewing our lease the second time this time around. The apartments and townhouses are spacious, the neighbors are quiet and the grounds are maintained wonderfully. The pool is heated and the complex also has parcel storage. The complex fees are reasonable and combined with fees for utilities which are also reasonable this is a great place to live! The office staff are friendly and quick to address any concerns!

A
05/18/2022

Verified Resident

Will the Maintence Guy
Had a problem with my Kitchen Drawer collapsing and Will came over and fixed it within 30 minutes. Works better than before and I appreciate it. Will was super nice guy too.

S
05/17/2022

Will with maintenance was amazing! He was so helpful and addressed everything I needed, and more!

F
04/22/2022

Huge thank you to Will in Maintenance! He was so quick to respond to my parents request. He was very friendly and efficient!

D
04/21/2022

I’ve been a resident at Hunter Woods for a year now and have never had more help from maintenance than from that giant man Will.

M
04/19/2022

Verified Resident

Super happy with my choice.
I just signed my lease today, and I couldn't be happier. Susan was extremely friendly and caring to answer any questions and she personally made me feel comfortable with my decision as she learned it was my first time getting an apartment. They are very spacious and clean upon walk thru, it's so inviting to start planning on where you are going to put things in place as if it feels warmly right when envisioning. Highly recommend anyone looking for clean, pet friendly, quiet place. Thank you so much Susan and Hunter's Woods!

C
04/18/2022

This review is only for the maintenance man, Will! He is like our own superhero. He is always willing to help out and make sure we are comfortable. We have always struggled with maintenance here at Hunters woods apartments until this guy has shown up. He is truly the best and so friendly! If anyone is looking for a great handyman, this man is perfect for the job!!


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm 
Sat 10am - 2pm 
Sun Closed