custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Hunters Woods reviews will show you why our Murray, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

l
04/17/2024

Maddison Great attitude very patient super nice love her

S
04/17/2024

Maddison was so helpful and answered all our questions, we love her

M
03/19/2024


M
03/13/2024

Kathy and Madison have been fantastic. I've been living here for 13 years. Anytime I need any help or support I know I can reach out to these wonderful ladies and they'll do everything possible to make things as smooth and easy as possible.

N
03/01/2024

It’s gotten slightly better, neighbors are now smoking away from their units.

W
02/22/2024

We had been looking for a while for a new place to call home when we came into hunterswoods. From the beginning Madison, kat, and queen were amazing and helpfull and did everything they could do to accommodate us and make us feel welcome. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking.

L
01/06/2024

I want to give a big shout out to Madison for being an outstanding person!! Not only her being wonderful since the day I reached out in regards moving in to the apartments, but overall a genuine human being!! She’s has been so kind and willing to help out at all times! Her staff being able to help whenever it is possible. As well awesome person to be around! Heck she could even be my neighbor! Thank you so much!

A
01/01/2024

We moved in a few months ago, the townhouse is nice and spacious but very outdated. Still waiting on several request from our move in, but I know a simple email reminder would get them done. Neighbors are friendly in my area, the double garage is a nice feature for us! Looking forward to living here.

D
12/28/2023


E
12/05/2023

My roommate and I just moved in a couple of weeks ago and had a list of things that we needed fixed - Madison in management sent maintenance over as quickly as possible and they fixed everything right away! She has let us reach out to her as much as we need and has been so kind! Any issues or questions we have - she hasn’t hesitated to help us. Since we moved in we have found a few things here and there and she has been so kind. Maintenance responds fairly quick and has been very helpful! Everyone here has been very kind and friendly. We sincerely appreciate Madison and all she has done for us! Even during the process of applying and before moving in she was so helpful and responsive.


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed