custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
04/14/2022

Been here a month and love the experience thus far. Though I’ve had maintenance issues already, those problems were solved immediately. Will and Edwin are outstanding and never hesitates to fix any problems we have. They call and make sure we’re home before coming and shows us tenants respect. No problem is too big for these guys. Love the hospitality that we’ve felt since we’ve been here :)

S
04/13/2022

Will with maintenance has been super awesome and was very helpful with fixing my furnace today in such a timely manner!

A
04/13/2022

The maintenance team here is amazing their fast and reliable 100% of the time and they put in tons of effort into making it better here! Huge shout out to Will he was cool and is the reason I'm writing this review.

j
04/11/2022

Will in maintenance was great. He is finally getting things taken care of in my parents apartment that has needed some serious love since they have lived there for so long. Thanks Will!

D
04/08/2022

I've live here for over 6 years and things here are good but since I've had new Maintenance people here it's been really good!!! Thanks to WILL things have been better!!! Thanks will

M
04/08/2022

Great place 🤠 Will was a great help when my window was broken!

J
04/02/2022

Been at the place for a few years. Love it. The office crew helps out as much as possible. Any time I have an issue they are there. Susan has always been there to help. I think she lives in her office. Lol. She is great though.

L
03/29/2022

I have lived in Hunters Woods for almost 2 years now and I really enjoy the staff here. They are quick to fix anything that needs fixed. I would like to give a big shout out to one of the newer maintenance workers, Will. He was so quick to repair my dishwasher and ceiling fan for me. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Thank you so much Will, You're awesome!!

Q
03/23/2022

The best part about Hunters Woods Apartments are the maintenance guys- especially Will. He is knowledgeable, listens to my questions, has great solutions, and is always in a good mood! Thanks, Will !

B
03/23/2022

Verified Resident

Thanks so much to Will with the maintenance department! He was able to fix our doorbell that had not worked in months. He is so friendly and attentive to our fur babies too. Chip the dog was his helper for the job- every time Will rang the doorbell Chip barked so he knew it was working!


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm 
Sat 10am - 2pm 
Sun Closed