custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Hunters Woods reviews will show you why our Murray, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

A
05/18/2022

Verified Resident

Will the Maintence Guy
Had a problem with my Kitchen Drawer collapsing and Will came over and fixed it within 30 minutes. Works better than before and I appreciate it. Will was super nice guy too.

S
05/17/2022

Will with maintenance was amazing! He was so helpful and addressed everything I needed, and more!

F
04/22/2022

Huge thank you to Will in Maintenance! He was so quick to respond to my parents request. He was very friendly and efficient!

D
04/21/2022

I’ve been a resident at Hunter Woods for a year now and have never had more help from maintenance than from that giant man Will.

M
04/19/2022

Verified Resident

Super happy with my choice.
I just signed my lease today, and I couldn't be happier. Susan was extremely friendly and caring to answer any questions and she personally made me feel comfortable with my decision as she learned it was my first time getting an apartment. They are very spacious and clean upon walk thru, it's so inviting to start planning on where you are going to put things in place as if it feels warmly right when envisioning. Highly recommend anyone looking for clean, pet friendly, quiet place. Thank you so much Susan and Hunter's Woods!

C
04/18/2022

This review is only for the maintenance man, Will! He is like our own superhero. He is always willing to help out and make sure we are comfortable. We have always struggled with maintenance here at Hunters woods apartments until this guy has shown up. He is truly the best and so friendly! If anyone is looking for a great handyman, this man is perfect for the job!!

T
04/15/2022

Will, the emergency maintenance man, is AMAZING! My family and I came home around 10:00 PM to half power in my apartment and unable to close our garage. I called up Will, he was over in less than 10 minutes taking a look around. He found we had a bad outside breaker, and got it fixed before we were even awake in the morning so we woke up to full power! He came by in the morning to explain what was done to fix the situation, and to ensure we didn’t need anything else. The maintenance team here in general is top notch! Hunters Woods Apartments definitely earned some brownie points because of Will! He is very much appreciated. Thank you, again, Will! I hope they give you a pay raise. You deserve it!

D
04/14/2022

Been here a month and love the experience thus far. Though I’ve had maintenance issues already, those problems were solved immediately. Will and Edwin are outstanding and never hesitates to fix any problems we have. They call and make sure we’re home before coming and shows us tenants respect. No problem is too big for these guys. Love the hospitality that we’ve felt since we’ve been here :)

S
04/13/2022

Will with maintenance has been super awesome and was very helpful with fixing my furnace today in such a timely manner!

A
04/13/2022

The maintenance team here is amazing their fast and reliable 100% of the time and they put in tons of effort into making it better here! Huge shout out to Will he was cool and is the reason I'm writing this review.


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm 
Sat 10am - 2pm 
Sun Closed