custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Hunters Woods reviews will show you why our Murray, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

G
11/09/2023

Great apartments to live in

T
09/28/2023

I just moved into the property this last Saturday. As with anywhere when you move in you notice things that either need to be fixed or there is some rule or procedure that you don't understand. I want to first commend the staff working here for number one explaining to me the way things worked in a polite and professional manner and secondly when there was an issue it was addressed and fixed right away which is something that doesn't always happen. Furthermore the staff treated me with great respect and were very pleasant to work with. I feel lucky to have moved into such a well managed and maintained property and plan to stay for a while.

A
09/08/2023

Verified Resident

Great staff and neighborhood
I am a new resident and so far I am so satisfied with the property, staff and the area in general. The townhomes are nicely set up and spacious. Although some updating is needed in a few areas, I'm very pleased so far. Office staff and maintenance have been wonderful to get things ready for our new place to call home!

a
09/01/2023

(Translated by Google) The Hunters Woods Apartments complex is very nice, beautiful facilities, green areas, sports areas, and best of all, it is close to a park that you can enjoy with your family, 100% recommended 👋✌🏻 (Original) Muy bonitos el conjunto hunters Woods Apartments, bonitas instalaciones, áreas verdes áreas deportivas, y lo mejor de todo está cerca de un parque que puedes disfrutar en familia, 100% recomendado 👋✌🏻

a
09/01/2023

(Translated by Google) The Hunters Woods Apartments complex is very nice, nice facilities, green areas, sports areas, and best of all, it is close to a park that you can enjoy with your family, 100% recommended 👋✌🏻 (Original) Muy bonitos el conjunto hunters Woods Apartments, bonitas instalaciones, áreas verdes áreas deportivas, y lo mejor de todo está cerca de un parque que puedes disfrutar en familia, 100% recomendado 👋✌🏻

J
07/22/2023

Love living here! So happy Kathy is back

L
06/16/2023

Personally I love it here. So spacious and beautiful and it will always hold a special place in our hearts as we brought our baby girl home here ❤️

L
06/16/2023

Verified Resident

Love it!!
My husband and I have lived here for 2 years almost and we love it! So spacious and beautiful. It will always hold a special place in our hearts as we brought our first baby home here ❤️

D
06/16/2023

Great place to live wonderful amenities wonderful service. They definitely listen to their tenants.

S
06/15/2023

(Translated by Google) We have had a good experience in this condominium... I have been lucky enough to have good neighbors. The maintenance staff in the common areas were punctual and respectful. Satisfied with this time there. Thank you (Original) Hemos tenido una buena experiencia en este condominio.. he tenido la suerte de buenos vecinos. El personal de mantenimiento de las áreas comunes fueron puntuales y respetuosos. Satisfechos de este tiempo alli. Gracias


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed