custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Hunters Woods reviews will show you why our Murray, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

K
05/12/2018

love living here, all workers are great!

L
04/04/2018

We enjoyed our stay in Hunter's Woods. I LOVED listening to the waterfalls and hearing the geese outside my window as I spent a few months recovering from a major surgery. Maintenance is very fast and very pleasant! These are older buildings, so the plumbing is at the age that there are leaks and such. We lived in the largest townhouse and it was really hard to get it warm downstairs. The furnace is upstairs which is a problem. It is super hot upstairs (in the biggest units, anyway) and super cold downstairs. A huge plumbing leaked ruined my favorite couch and I believed the maintenance man when he said it would be taken care of. It wasn't and by the time they informed me it was to late to file a claim with renters insurance. Our rent went from under $1400 to almost $1600 within one year, forcing us to move. That's a HUGE increase. I was happy there, overall. If Anna Johnson is still there, she'll work with you if there are problems. She's very kind.

K
03/14/2018

Very kind staff

M
01/19/2018

Love the area and my apartment is huge, haven't had any major issues. Had a great conversation with office crew today so just wanted to thank them for the new gym equipment as I use the gym everyday!!

M
01/14/2018

Beautiful spacious apartments, awesome location, great management, and wonderful staff.

A
11/09/2017

I love it her

V
11/03/2017


A
11/03/2017

These apartments are really huge and the area is really nice, I love the trees and water ponds. Wish there was little more parking spots by but we never had issues that you don’t find in any apartment place.

A
11/03/2017

These apartments are really huge and the area is really nice, I love the trees and water ponds. Wish there was little more parking spots by but we never had issues that you don’t find in any apartment place.

L
11/01/2017

NICE PLACE - Beware of high extra costs I've been at Hunter's Woods for about a year and a half. Moved here to be in walking distance to my kids' schools. Here's what I love: Big, clean apartment. Friendly office staff. Responsive and very friendly maintenance staff. Clean grounds. Great pool (bonus -- it's open year-round). Tons of kids (a plus for our family). Great, convenient location. Here's what sucks: They cost a lot. Not only is rent at the top of the market rate (for an apartment not updated since the late '80s), but they also tack on CAM fees, water fees, property taxes, a fee to park your vehicle (because we...live....here?), and more. In total, they charge me almost $200/month more ON TOP OF HIGH-END RENT. So, just be aware: despite the awesomeness of the local staff, this property is owned by a corporation which exploits every excuse to squeeze every dollar possible out of their tenants.


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm 
Sat 10am - 2pm 
Sun Closed