custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Hunters Woods reviews will show you why our Murray, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

R
01/30/2019


F
12/19/2018

Going into my 3rd year at Hunters-Woods I have the best neighbors maintenance is well trained very friendly and they do their Job Office Staff are very friendly. The recently put in Lock boxes for packages so no way of your stuff getting stolen off your porch. Love them you go in and put the code in that is sent and the locker will open..

K
11/27/2018

beautiful landscaping!

D
10/02/2018

The staff here has always been professional and responsive in my experience. My email requests were replied to within a day and the maintenance team here always has a very positive attitude. They try hard to keep the place clean and dog-friendly at the same time. The only two things I'd improve are the pump on their Jacuzzi and the fact that the trash is sometimes not manages as well as it should on the weekends. The apartments here are specious and mostly newly remodeled, which is great. The large balconies are the trees make staying here a treat overall.

D
10/02/2018

The staff here has always been professional and responsive in my experience. My email requests were replied to within a day and the maintenance team here always has a very positive attitude. They try hard to keep the place clean and dog-friendly at the same time. The only two things I'd improve are the pump on their Jacuzzi and the fact that the trash is sometimes not manages as well as it should on the weekends. The apartments here are specious and mostly newly remodeled, which is great. The large balconies are the trees make staying here a treat overall.

D
10/01/2018

The staff here has always been professional and responsive in my experience. My email requests were replied to within a day and the maintenance team here...

D
10/01/2018

The staff here has always been professional and responsive in my experience. My email requests were replied to within a day and the maintenance team here...

S
08/21/2018

Clean, well kept up place. Friendly people, great prices and nice pool. Came to look at it the other day from a friends recommendation that lives there, and I will be moving in soon!!Thanks Kathy and all!!!!!!

S
08/20/2018


A
06/11/2018

This is an edit of my 1-star review from 4 years ago: I’ve previously lived here during high school (2013-2015) and the first months were alright, then the problems began. The management was pushy, borderline aggressive but in a passive way. They wouldn’t talk to you, if they saw anything they didn’t they’d simply leave a ticket/fine at your door and walk away. Actions like that and several other issues forced me to leave this place in the first place and leave a 1-star review for the terrible experience and about $600 in damages that I did not cause. A while later (2018) my sister and I decided to move back here due to the awesome flooring plans and affordable rent. I was really hesitant to come back due to my previous experience, so I came in prepared for a war. I read every single line of the lease agreement, ready to have the management show up with unlawful fines and annoyances; they left me alone since the day I moved in: No random day-1 inspection, no fines, no phone calls, and no emails. Something clearly changed here. Upon signing the lease, I wrote a detailed essay on my move-in inspection pointing out every single little thing wrong the apartment, just to have maintenance knock on my door two days later to fix everything. I had to ask them to leave some of the things alone (such as little scratches on the walls) so I could continue organizing. Even then, I waited a good while to change my 1-star review. I remember Kat Archuletta (Property Manager) becoming the new manager when I was moving out. I was a way too frustrated to even consider the chance of her changing anything. I’m pretty sure they wrote a new lease agreement and hired all new personnel. Ms. Archuletta foresees everything as far as I noticed, and Skyler Reed (Assistant Property Manager) carries out many of the tasks. Amy was at the front desk when I moved in and she walked me through the lease (while I was reading it) and she was super friendly and respectful. I watched the management evict one of my neighbors and they were very professional even though the lady wasn't nice to them at all. Everything was done by the book; I even went to the door to read the eviction notice to check if it was legal. In order to avoid future problems, here are some hints: o Read the lease agreement; get familiar with the rules/regulations o Make a move-in inspection video and take pictures before you move in, make sure to take note of everything and give inspection paper back to them after you scan it so you can have a copy. o Meet your neighbors and know who they are. o Call maintenance to fix anything; don’t try to fix it yourself regardless of how small the damage is. Trust me, I read the whole lease agreement. Note that was of today, 06/11/2018, the laundry is under some type of construction. I'm not sure what they will do with that space but that's something to keep in mind. If you’re looking for a spacious, affordable place to live, look no further. Hunter Woods is no longer what it used to be, the management is friendly and honest and they’re doing an amazing job here.


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed