custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
04/05/2016

Staff is very friendly and the area beatiful, we are moving in May can't wait!!

J
10/14/2015

I really enjoyed living here I just moved out last month. I think most people give reviews when they are angry or feel they have been wronged. I felt I should leave one with no anger and no reason to embellish. First the good: Large floor plans! Clean property. I was treated nice by the management team. Maintenance was nice and always tried to get to you as soon as they could. Now the bad: Watch out for the fee's. Water is high monthly ...real high during summer because of the swimming pools and water fountains. Rude neighbors. I swore I was going to get hit every time I drove through the parking lot ...plus I was always having issues being blocked in my parking spot! People would just park their car behind me and leave it there. When I moved out the management worked with me on some things and have been real nice to us. I would recommend moving here if its in your price range or at least checking it out it's worth your time.

J
10/14/2015

I really enjoyed living here I just moved out last month. I think most people give reviews when they are angry or feel they have been wronged. I felt I should leave one with no anger and no reason to embellish. First the good: Large floor plans! Clean property. I was treated nice by the management team. Maintenance was nice and always tried to get to you as soon as they could. Now the bad: Watch out for the fee's. Water is high monthly ...real high during summer because of the swimming pools and water fountains. Rude neighbors. I swore I was going to get hit every time I drove through the parking lot ...plus I was always having issues being blocked in my parking spot! People would just park their car behind me and leave it there. When I moved out the management worked with me on some things and have been real nice to us. I would recommend moving here if its in your price range or at least checking it out it's worth your time.

S
02/12/2015

Older complex, yes. Safe, comfortable, large, awesome staff; both maintenance and office,yes, yes, yes. This may not be the newest apt complex in Murray, but I wouldn't live anywhere else!

G
02/06/2015

As I write this (at Hunters Woods) a crew is pulling old cabinets out of the apartment next door and filling a trailer with them. They tell me they do about 3 apartments a month. The place downstairs got new carpets last week. There are still a lot of apartments to go, but it's clear that the new management is determined to make up for years of past neglect. The rooms here are the largest I've found after many moves, and repairs are made quickly. When my kitchen drawers went south, three guys showed up to fix them. Most reviewers are motivated by problems, and those reviews can last for years. It's 2015 and if the location works for you, now is a good time to give Hunters Woods a look. Reading the other reviews, I see that some people had trouble with management. We had some neighbors who wouldn't return our greetings. Wonder if those were the same people. My experience is that if you work with the staff, they work with you. A simple compliment to the guy picking up the parking lot makes a big impression. No surprise there.

G
02/06/2015

As I write this (at Hunters Woods) a crew is pulling old cabinets out of the apartment next door and filling a trailer with them. They tell me they do about 3 apartments a month. The place downstairs got new carpets last week. There are still a lot of apartments to go, but it's clear that the new management is determined to make up for years of past neglect. The rooms here are the largest I've found after many moves, and repairs are made quickly. When my kitchen drawers went south, three guys showed up to fix them. Most reviewers are motivated by problems, and those reviews can last for years. It's 2015 and if the location works for you, now is a good time to give Hunters Woods a look. Reading the other reviews, I see that some people had trouble with management. We had some neighbors who wouldn't return our greetings. Wonder if those were the same people. My experience is that if you work with the staff, they work with you. A simple compliment to the guy picking up the parking lot makes a big impression. No surprise there.

L
06/24/2014

Love it here, we have lived here 6 months and so far great. The grounds are beautiful and the apartments are HUGE!! Love the double balconies and the swimming pool is awesome!!! Would recommend.

A
07/05/2013

This plsace is wonderful I live there

b
05/01/2013

I just moved Saturday, so far so good I have a 2 bedroom and its nice. I will make sure I check on the carpet issue I keep reading about, but when My Husband and I first saw them they looked ok? And I took lots of pic's of everything. And took 2 days to fill out that apartment check list..I will make sure I state that. We first saw the 3 bedroom townhouse and fell in love if all go's well we will move into one of them b4 next April. But I like it. I did call maintenance the very first day. About an overflowing toilet and he cam right away. I had call againg.the next day the washer pipe was leaking and again he came write away. So far so good. Hope I dont have to recant all this in a few months.


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun Closed