custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
06/08/2018


D
06/08/2018


t
05/23/2018

Lived here for 4 years and LOVE IT! The office and maintenance staff are friendly and quick to respond and fix any and all issues. The grounds are always maintained and beautiful. No intentions of moving anytime soon ...

t
05/23/2018

Lived here for 4 years and LOVE IT! The office and maintenance staff are friendly and quick to respond and fix any and all issues. The grounds are always maintained and beautiful. No intentions of moving anytime soon ...

K
05/12/2018

love living here, all workers are great!

K
05/12/2018

love living here, all workers are great!

L
04/04/2018

We enjoyed our stay in Hunter's Woods. I LOVED listening to the waterfalls and hearing the geese outside my window as I spent a few months recovering from a major surgery. Maintenance is very fast and very pleasant! These are older buildings, so the plumbing is at the age that there are leaks and such. We lived in the largest townhouse and it was really hard to get it warm downstairs. The furnace is upstairs which is a problem. It is super hot upstairs (in the biggest units, anyway) and super cold downstairs. A huge plumbing leaked ruined my favorite couch and I believed the maintenance man when he said it would be taken care of. It wasn't and by the time they informed me it was to late to file a claim with renters insurance. Our rent went from under $1400 to almost $1600 within one year, forcing us to move. That's a HUGE increase. I was happy there, overall. If Anna Johnson is still there, she'll work with you if there are problems. She's very kind.

K
03/14/2018

Very kind staff

K
03/14/2018

Very kind staff

M
01/19/2018

Love the area and my apartment is huge, haven't had any major issues. Had a great conversation with office crew today so just wanted to thank them for the new gym equipment as I use the gym everyday!!


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm 
Sat 10am - 2pm 
Sun Closed