custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
07/01/2017

I like it because it is quiet, and doesn't feel like an apt. The only downside is the smoker smell, which at times is hard to ignore.

T
04/08/2017

We've lived here for over a year, and overall I'm pleased. The price does feel high, but they aren't exaggerating about the space. We haven't had trouble with the maintenance, although sometimes their fixes don't last long, and we have to call again. That's been for minor things, and for any major problems the fixes have stuck. We were annoyed at move-in with the scheduling, but since then we've arranged to get into a three bedroom, and that scheduling has gone a lot smoother. The people that live around here are really nice overall. A few need to pick up after their dogs more, but it's not an epidemic. I think the biggest improvement needs to be more available parking, but it hasn't become a crisis. They're also going to be replacing the playground soon, which needs it. The office staff is very reasonable and courteous.

E
03/24/2017

Eric & Linda - My husband and I have lived at Hunters Woods for over 16 years. Recently we have had problems with the fridge and dishwasher. Due to the age of the appliances, they could not find the parts to repair our appliances. Hunters Woods installed a new fridge and dishwasher. They (Management and Maintenance) worked very hard to make sure that everything worked properly. Thank you Kathy (Manager), Lynn (Maintenance Manager), George and Oscar (Maintenance Team). This is a great place to live.

C
01/26/2017

I love it just a little expansive.

P
08/01/2016

I have lived in Hunters woods for 4 years now. My experience has been a positive one. They are consistently doing upgrades to the property and love the management staff. they are always willing to help with anything.

D
07/22/2016

I love this complex. I use to live here with roommates about three years ago. Then I left Murray for half a year. But when I came back to Murray, I knew I'd wanna live at Hunters Woods. Got in a one bedroom apartment. It is the most spacious apartment I've been able to find in Utah county. The square footage is unbeatable for the price. Its the kind of place where you chat with the neighbors and let your dog make friends with the other local dogs. Just a super friendly complex in general. Plus, I have a total of 5 closets... What woman wouldn't love that?

D
07/22/2016

I love this complex. I use to live here with roommates about three years ago. Then I left Murray for half a year. But when I came back to Murray, I knew I'd wanna live at Hunters Woods. Got in a one bedroom apartment. It is the most spacious apartment I've been able to find in Utah county. The square footage is unbeatable for the price. Its the kind of place where you chat with the neighbors and let your dog make friends with the other local dogs. Just a super friendly complex in general. Plus, I have a total of 5 closets... What woman wouldn't love that?

A
05/23/2016

It troubles me to see that so many other people are having problems. I have only been here a few weeks, but so far everything has gone quite well. My husband and I sent in a maintenance request and had guys there to fix it the following day at a time we chose. Everything was clean upon arrival but that may be because they used our unit to showcase. We cleaned either way but nothing was gross besides some dead ants killed by the exterminator. Haven't seen any since so it must have worked. We are lucky to have nothing loud above or around us. haven't heard the neighbors above or next to us really at all so either they're quite or the walls and ceilings are thick. We've got a fireplace so that helps with the heating bill and yes some of the appliances are a little old, but they certainly still serve their appropriate function. All the damage we saw we marked on a form upon arrival so we won't be charged. Kathy in the main office has been an amazing help. Very understanding and accommodating while still definitely upholding all rules. In total, we are satisfied. I think when moving into any apartment you must assume there will be some wear and tear, some items like light bulbs you must replace, and certainly a solid cleaning. If you want better you will have to pay more. That's reality. We are getting our monies worth.

A
05/23/2016

It troubles me to see that so many other people are having problems. I have only been here a few weeks, but so far everything has gone quite well. My husband and I sent in a maintenance request and had guys there to fix it the following day at a time we chose. Everything was clean upon arrival but that may be because they used our unit to showcase. We cleaned either way but nothing was gross besides some dead ants killed by the exterminator. Haven't seen any since so it must have worked. We are lucky to have nothing loud above or around us. haven't heard the neighbors above or next to us really at all so either they're quite or the walls and ceilings are thick. We've got a fireplace so that helps with the heating bill and yes some of the appliances are a little old, but they certainly still serve their appropriate function. All the damage we saw we marked on a form upon arrival so we won't be charged. Kathy in the main office has been an amazing help. Very understanding and accommodating while still definitely upholding all rules. In total, we are satisfied. I think when moving into any apartment you must assume there will be some wear and tear, some items like light bulbs you must replace, and certainly a solid cleaning. If you want better you will have to pay more. That's reality. We are getting our monies worth.

C
04/12/2016

Lived here for 2 years and I have no complaints.


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun Closed