Welcome to Hunters Woods

ABOUT

At Hunter's Woods, you'll find a level of service and quality that will exceed your expectations! Our community offers a neighborhood feel not found at other communities. With our lush green landscaping and comfy floor plans you're sure to see that Hunter's Woods is the BEST choice for your new home! Call to schedule your tour today! Stop hunting and start living! We can't wait to help you move!

Address

4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, Utah
84123

Phone

P: (801) 268-2256

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

GALLERY

Kitchen/Living Room | Hunters Woods
Living Room | Hunters Woods
Spacious Living Room | Hunters Woods
Luxury Bedroom | Hunters Woods
Bedroom | Hunters Woods
Spacious Bedroom | Hunters Woods
Large Bedroom | Hunters Woods
Bathroom | Hunters Woods
Gym | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Clubhouse | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Mailroom | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Indoor Basketball Court | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Clubhouse Fireplace | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Clubhouse Interior | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Pool | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Swimming Pool | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Fitness Center | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Hot Tub | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Basketball Court | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Garage | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Water Feature | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Apartments Near Me | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Apartments in Murray, UT | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Beautiful Landscaping | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Fountain | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Exterior | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Building | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Aerial View | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Building Exterior | Hunters Woods Apartments in Murray, UT
Apartment Exterior | Hunters Woods Apartments
Exterior Pickleball Court | Hunters Woods
Pickleball Court | Hunters Woods

FLOOR PLANS

1x1

1x1

SQ FEET: 885

BEDROOMS: 1

BATHROOMS: 1

DEPOSIT: 399

PRICE: $1250

AVAILABLE: 1

1x1TH1G

1x1TH1G

SQ FEET: 850

BEDROOMS: 1

BATHROOMS: 1

DEPOSIT: 599

PRICE: 1450

2x1

2x1

SQ FEET: 1145

BEDROOMS: 2

BATHROOMS: 1

DEPOSIT: 399

PRICE: $1450

AVAILABLE: 4

3x2.5TH1G

3x2.5TH1G

SQ FEET: 1435 - 1560

BEDROOMS: 3

BATHROOMS: 2.5

DEPOSIT: 599

PRICE: Contact Us for More Details

3x2.5TH2G

3x2.5TH2G

SQ FEET: 1560

BEDROOMS: 3

BATHROOMS: 2.5

DEPOSIT: 599

PRICE: Contact Us for More Details

2x2

2x2

SQ FEET: 1180

BEDROOMS: 2

BATHROOMS: 2

DEPOSIT: 399

PRICE: $1625

AVAILABLE: 2

2x2.5TH1G

2x2.5TH1G

SQ FEET: 1330

BEDROOMS: 2

BATHROOMS: 2.5

DEPOSIT: 599

PRICE: $1849

AVAILABLE: 2

2x2.5TH2G

2x2.5TH2G

SQ FEET: 1345

BEDROOMS: 2

BATHROOMS: 2.5

DEPOSIT: 599

PRICE: 2150

3x2

3x2

SQ FEET: 1430

BEDROOMS: 3

BATHROOMS: 2

DEPOSIT: 399

PRICE: $1849

AVAILABLE: 5

AMENITIES

Apartment

  • Large Bedrooms
  • Private Balconies/Patios
  • Dishwasher
  • Reserved Covered Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace*
  • Central Air
  • Washer Dryer Hookups
  • Spacious Closets
  • Linen Closets
  • Open Area Kitchen and Dining
  • Cable and High Speed Internet Ready
  • Townhome With Garages
  • Atriums*
  • W/D Hook Ups*
  • Upgraded Appliance Package On Select Units
  • NEST Thermostats
  • Newly Renovated Apartment Homes*

Property

  • Convenient Location
  • Professional Landscaping
  • Responsive Maintenance Team
  • Professional Management Team
  • Fitness Center
  • Pet Exercise Park
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Reserved Parking
  • Tennis Court
  • Basketball Court
  • Volleyball Court
  • Dog Park
  • On Call & Onsite Maintenance
  • Pet Friendly
  • Year round Heated Pool and Spa
  • Playground
  • Parcel Lockers
  • Pickleball Courts - Coming FALL 2023
  • Resident Referral Programs
  • Professional Management
  • 24 hr Emergency Maintenance Service
  • Great Neighborhood
  • Online Maintenance Requests
  • Game Room with Pool Table
  • Conveniently Located Near Shopping, Dining, & Entertainment
  • Commute Easily with Easy Access to I15, I215, UTA Buslines, Trax, Frontrunner

PET DEPOSITS AND FEES


Refundable Pet Deposit
Dog Deposit $600.00
Cat Deposit $600.00
Recurring Fees
Dog Fees $50.00
Cat Fees $50.00

REVIEWS

Cynthia

Stars: 3.5

I moved here in December, staff friendly and helpful, if had matnence orders and they're good about fixing things in timely manner. Always friendly as well. Fun things going on in the office, cookies for holidays,dog cups for the dogs on there day, all sorts of fun stuff. Property always nicely clean, how ever it would be nice to see all the foutons working in the ponds. The the tenits around here are decent. Haven't had no trouble with any of them. Nice place to live.

May 08, 2024

leylani rodriguez

Stars: 5

Maddison Great attitude very patient super nice love her

Apr 17, 2024

Sianya Rodriguez

Stars: 5

Maddison was so helpful and answered all our questions, we love her

Apr 17, 2024

Armand De Cortlandt

Stars: 4

The main onsite manager, Kat, was a tremendous help in navigating a situation involving juvenile delinquents engaged in harassment and physical violence. She listened to concerns, was communicative, and available whenever I needed to report ongoing issues or provide updates on potential new concerns. Unfortunately, not everything happens as quickly as we would like. Limitations beyond Kat's control delayed actions against the responsible parties. However, we've spoken since, and I'm glad to hear that some of the problematic tenants are gone, giving the community a chance to mend. I found the grounds, with their trees, grass, and duck pond, to be pleasant, though the apartments could benefit from updates and touch-up maintenance. Some residents aren't the best at cleaning up after their pets.

Apr 03, 2024

MANU MANOHAR

Stars: 5

Mar 19, 2024

Matt Palmer

Stars: 5

Kathy and Madison have been fantastic. I've been living here for 13 years. Anytime I need any help or support I know I can reach out to these wonderful ladies and they'll do everything possible to make things as smooth and easy as possible.

Mar 13, 2024

Nat Alie

Stars: 4

It’s gotten slightly better, neighbors are now smoking away from their units.

Mar 01, 2024

Wayne Wayne

Stars: 5

We had been looking for a while for a new place to call home when we came into hunterswoods. From the beginning Madison, kat, and queen were amazing and helpfull and did everything they could do to accommodate us and make us feel welcome. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking.

Feb 22, 2024

Kevin Bohn

Stars: 5

Madison has been amazing and awesome to work with and in my transfer and getting all issues I have run into taken care of. I have lived at Hunters Woods for coming up on two years and it has been a wonderful experience and 90% has been from the working with Madison!!! I sincerely mean it when I say thank you for all your help. I enjoy the location, the staff, and amenities. If I can’t be in a house of my own I am quite fine with living here!!! Most likely for many years to come 😊

Feb 21, 2024

Luis Rodriguez

Stars: 5

I want to give a big shout out to Madison for being an outstanding person!! Not only her being wonderful since the day I reached out in regards moving in to the apartments, but overall a genuine human being!! She’s has been so kind and willing to help out at all times! Her staff being able to help whenever it is possible. As well awesome person to be around! Heck she could even be my neighbor! Thank you so much!

Jan 06, 2024

Amy Neel

Stars: 4

We moved in a few months ago, the townhouse is nice and spacious but very outdated. Still waiting on several request from our move in, but I know a simple email reminder would get them done. Neighbors are friendly in my area, the double garage is a nice feature for us! Looking forward to living here.

Jan 01, 2024

Amy Neel

Stars: 4

We moved in a few months ago, the townhouse is nice and spacious but very outdated. Still waiting on several request from our move in, but I know a simple email reminder would get them done. Neighbors are friendly in my area, the double garage is a nice feature for us! Looking forward to living here.

Jan 01, 2024

Duaine Pitts

Stars: 5

Dec 28, 2023

Emily Thomas

Stars: 5

My roommate and I just moved in a couple of weeks ago and had a list of things that we needed fixed - Madison in management sent maintenance over as quickly as possible and they fixed everything right away! She has let us reach out to her as much as we need and has been so kind! Any issues or questions we have - she hasn’t hesitated to help us. Since we moved in we have found a few things here and there and she has been so kind. Maintenance responds fairly quick and has been very helpful! Everyone here has been very kind and friendly. We sincerely appreciate Madison and all she has done for us! Even during the process of applying and before moving in she was so helpful and responsive.

Dec 05, 2023

Gene Chase

Stars: 5

Great apartments to live in

Nov 09, 2023

Tyler Summerhays

Stars: 5

I just moved into the property this last Saturday. As with anywhere when you move in you notice things that either need to be fixed or there is some rule or procedure that you don't understand. I want to first commend the staff working here for number one explaining to me the way things worked in a polite and professional manner and secondly when there was an issue it was addressed and fixed right away which is something that doesn't always happen. Furthermore the staff treated me with great respect and were very pleasant to work with. I feel lucky to have moved into such a well managed and maintained property and plan to stay for a while.

Sep 28, 2023

Amy

Stars: 5

I am a new resident and so far I am so satisfied with the property, staff and the area in general. The townhomes are nicely set up and spacious. Although some updating is needed in a few areas, I'm very pleased so far. Office staff and maintenance have been wonderful to get things ready for our new place to call home!

Sep 08, 2023

alfonso gonzalez

Stars: 5

(Translated by Google) The Hunters Woods Apartments complex is very nice, beautiful facilities, green areas, sports areas, and best of all, it is close to a park that you can enjoy with your family, 100% recommended 👋✌🏻 (Original) Muy bonitos el conjunto hunters Woods Apartments, bonitas instalaciones, áreas verdes áreas deportivas, y lo mejor de todo está cerca de un parque que puedes disfrutar en familia, 100% recomendado 👋✌🏻

Sep 01, 2023

alfonso gonzalez

Stars: 5

(Translated by Google) The Hunters Woods Apartments complex is very nice, nice facilities, green areas, sports areas, and best of all, it is close to a park that you can enjoy with your family, 100% recommended 👋✌🏻 (Original) Muy bonitos el conjunto hunters Woods Apartments, bonitas instalaciones, áreas verdes áreas deportivas, y lo mejor de todo está cerca de un parque que puedes disfrutar en familia, 100% recomendado 👋✌🏻

Sep 01, 2023

Sam Bennett

Stars: 4

Our lease was renewed at 2% for our 3rd year here. Mgmt agreed to let me install bars in bathroom. Agreed to carpets cleaned. Agreed to check AC compressor. Agreed to pressure wash stairs. They are friendly and helpful.

Aug 17, 2023

Jax jones

Stars: 5

Love living here! So happy Kathy is back

Jul 22, 2023

Lexcee Tueller

Stars: 5

Personally I love it here. So spacious and beautiful and it will always hold a special place in our hearts as we brought our baby girl home here ❤️

Jun 16, 2023

Lexcee Rolfe

Stars: 5

My husband and I have lived here for 2 years almost and we love it! So spacious and beautiful. It will always hold a special place in our hearts as we brought our first baby home here ❤️

Jun 16, 2023

Dougs Girl

Stars: 5

Great place to live wonderful amenities wonderful service. They definitely listen to their tenants.

Jun 16, 2023

Selene peña

Stars: 5

(Translated by Google) We have had a good experience in this condominium... I have been lucky enough to have good neighbors. The maintenance staff in the common areas were punctual and respectful. Satisfied with this time there. Thank you (Original) Hemos tenido una buena experiencia en este condominio.. he tenido la suerte de buenos vecinos. El personal de mantenimiento de las áreas comunes fueron puntuales y respetuosos. Satisfechos de este tiempo alli. Gracias

Jun 15, 2023

Selene peña

Stars: 5

(Translated by Google) We have had a good experience in this condo.. I have been lucky to have good neighbors. The maintenance staff for the common areas were punctual and respectful. Satisfied with this time there. Thank you (Original) Hemos tenido una buena experiencia en este condominio.. he tenido la suerte de buenos vecinos. El personal de mantenimiento de las áreas comunes fueron puntuales y respetuosos. Satisfechos de este tiempo alli. Gracias

Jun 15, 2023

Mindy Knight

Stars: 5

I’ve lived here going on five years and I must say that Madison has taken any issue or concern I may have and solved it. She is so pleasant and easy to work with. Madison is a hard worker and extremely dependable, when she tells you she will get back with you she means it!. Madison will solve the concern. She is a shining example to all of her colleagues. In fact the entire office staff is great to work with including maintenance. Thank you Madison and the Team at Hunters woods for making life a little easier and home a place I look forward to being.

May 09, 2023

Susan Thornton

Stars: 5

Kyra in the office is the best. She goes above an beyond for residents and is amazing!

Apr 17, 2023

Shannon Greinert

Stars: 5

My husband and I have lived here for almost 7 years. We have NO complaints! Our apartment is very roomy, when something needed fixed it was taken care of right away. Management is friendly and has always gone above and beyond for us. We are moving cross country and are sad to leave, but excited for the next chapter in our lives. I’m happy that the end of this chapter was in a home we were comfortable and loved. That’s how it felt living here, like a home, not just another apartment. If you’re kind to them, they’ll be kind to you. Gonna miss living here.

Mar 10, 2023

Ada Guzman

Stars: 5

I love our maintenance guys Gabriel and Ryan you guys are the best always taking care of us. Appreciate you guys!!

Mar 07, 2023

Sam Bennett (saltlakesam)

Stars: 4

Our fridge and stove were old and broken. Mgmt ordered and replaced both, including the range hood. Each item was replaced within a week of request! Excellent response and very courteous service. And they work great!

Mar 03, 2023

Brett R

Stars: 4

Its a nice place with great neighbors, and community. And Madison is simply amazing and very helpful. As Taylor is. They both treated me great! I'm glad I signed another lease because I am very comfortable here!

Feb 10, 2023

Sam Bennett

Stars: 4

I've managed and maintained apts. Nothing as big as Woods. Despite the size of complex, management is responsive to issues. Not an easy task when workers are in short supply and the complex is huge. The maintenance men are friendly, and Kat, the manager always answers with a smile and a willingness to do what needs to be done. The apts. Are roomy with 2 patios and a storage closet.

Jan 13, 2023

Madison Facemyer

Stars: 5

Absolutely love it here! After being here for a year, I am happily renewing my lease. The apartments are wonderfully spacious and in such a great location! Not to forget, the balconies are huge! The apartments also have so much storage it's amazing! I don't hear the neighbors, it's a quiet complex. The office staff are always more than willing to help and same with maintenance. We had a strange issue with some of the lights in our apartment so I called the office to ask for maintenance, and the next day they showed up and it was all fixed! This really truly is a wonderful place to live!

Jan 12, 2023

Blake Clifton (SUPER STELLAR)

Stars: 5

When it came time to renew, Madison C was very patient and friendly. 6 stars out of 5

Dec 16, 2022

JAMES Wolf

Stars: 5

The management is better now that grumpy lady is gone. They have also hired new maintenance people that are wonderful. Thing at this facility are definitely shaping up for the better than it was…. The manager is hella nice and the assistant out front is wonderful too. Place is more affordable for the area. I would recommend this place to people. They struggled in the beginning but finished 100% they are doing better and better everyday!

Dec 02, 2022

kazia Atalie

Stars: 5

Oct 31, 2022

Kaz Atalie

Stars: 5

Oct 31, 2022

Shauntel Graham

Stars: 5

Sep 28, 2022

Shauntel Graham

Stars: 5

Love living here!!

Sep 28, 2022

Richard A Francisco

Stars: 4

This is a nice apartment complex with fairly large units. Units are available for leasing. The units here are large in size with plenty of 3 bedroom units. There's an area in front by Murray boulevard that has duck ponds so you can go feed them with your kids. There's parking available

Jul 20, 2022

Richard Francisco

Stars: 4

This is a nice apartment complex with fairly large units. Units are available for leasing. The units here are large in size with plenty of 3 bedroom units. There's an area in front by Murray boulevard that has duck ponds so you can go feed them with your kids. There's parking available

Jul 20, 2022

emily Ericson

Stars: 5

The staff here are incredible. They helped me to find the perfect apartment. Any problems that have came up they were quick and efficient at solving them.

Jul 12, 2022

Ingy G

Stars: 4

Will, maintenance, is a very competent employee. My issues are resolved in a very timely manner.

Jun 16, 2022

Bryce Warner

Stars: 5

Will our emergency maintenance man came through! My main outdoor power breaker went out. I gave him a call and he was out immediately to get it fixed. Outstanding service!

Jun 03, 2022

cathy hoffman

Stars: 5

Great complex, we will be renewing our lease the second time this time around. The apartments and townhouses are spacious, the neighbors are quiet and the grounds are maintained wonderfully. The pool is heated and the complex also has parcel storage. The complex fees are reasonable and combined with fees for utilities which are also reasonable this is a great place to live! The office staff are friendly and quick to address any concerns!

Jun 02, 2022

Alex

Stars: 5

Had a problem with my Kitchen Drawer collapsing and Will came over and fixed it within 30 minutes. Works better than before and I appreciate it. Will was super nice guy too.

May 18, 2022

Shawnda Losee

Stars: 5

Will with maintenance was amazing! He was so helpful and addressed everything I needed, and more!

May 17, 2022

Jessica Rae

Stars: 5

Just renewed my lease, and happy to do so. Neighbors and management really keep to themselves, if you are not a problem they won’t make you a problem! Every time I have needed something from management or maintenance they have been professional and unbelievably prompt in resolving all issues. Everyone is SO PET FRIENDLY, neighbors and staff! Maintenance offered to let my dogs out of my room (where they were contained) when they were done with repairs because I wasn’t home, and they do pet of the month which I adore and look forward to! I love that the complex has stands always stocked with doggie bags, I think it really makes a difference in how clean the complex stays! Overall very happy to be living here and plan to stay! Update: resigned my lease for a third year, and still happy to do so!! My rent went up about 14% which I’m a little less happy about, but in this market it is comparable, and I am still getting a great rate!! I see a lot of newer reviews mentioning our new maintenance worker will, who is absolutely AMAZING and only made our property better, and new management we’ve received on the past 1-2 years, and honestly sometimes change doesn’t sit right with me, but the management and maintenance transition was so flawless the only differences I have noticed were improvements on what I already thought was a great place to live! I honestly feel very fortunate to be able to live in this community!

May 17, 2022

Karla Rodriguez

Stars: 5

I just wanna let people know that hunter woods apartments have the most amazing property manager. Her name is Madison Clark. She is amazing person

Apr 29, 2022

Frances Beckstrom

Stars: 5

Huge thank you to Will in Maintenance! He was so quick to respond to my parents request. He was very friendly and efficient!

Apr 22, 2022

Derrek Morgan

Stars: 5

I’ve been a resident at Hunter Woods for a year now and have never had more help from maintenance than from that giant man Will.

Apr 21, 2022

Mathew D.

Stars: 5

I just signed my lease today, and I couldn't be happier. Susan was extremely friendly and caring to answer any questions and she personally made me feel comfortable with my decision as she learned it was my first time getting an apartment. They are very spacious and clean upon walk thru, it's so inviting to start planning on where you are going to put things in place as if it feels warmly right when envisioning. Highly recommend anyone looking for clean, pet friendly, quiet place. Thank you so much Susan and Hunter's Woods!

Apr 19, 2022

Calista Strawn

Stars: 5

This review is only for the maintenance man, Will! He is like our own superhero. He is always willing to help out and make sure we are comfortable. We have always struggled with maintenance here at Hunters woods apartments until this guy has shown up. He is truly the best and so friendly! If anyone is looking for a great handyman, this man is perfect for the job!!

Apr 18, 2022

Taylor Conder

Stars: 5

Will, the emergency maintenance man, is AMAZING! My family and I came home around 10:00 PM to half power in my apartment and unable to close our garage. I called up Will, he was over in less than 10 minutes taking a look around. He found we had a bad outside breaker, and got it fixed before we were even awake in the morning so we woke up to full power! He came by in the morning to explain what was done to fix the situation, and to ensure we didn’t need anything else. The maintenance team here in general is top notch! Hunters Woods Apartments definitely earned some brownie points because of Will! He is very much appreciated. Thank you, again, Will! I hope they give you a pay raise. You deserve it!

Apr 15, 2022

Diamond Leota

Stars: 5

Been here a month and love the experience thus far. Though I’ve had maintenance issues already, those problems were solved immediately. Will and Edwin are outstanding and never hesitates to fix any problems we have. They call and make sure we’re home before coming and shows us tenants respect. No problem is too big for these guys. Love the hospitality that we’ve felt since we’ve been here :)

Apr 14, 2022

Serenidy J Peterson

Stars: 5

Will with maintenance has been super awesome and was very helpful with fixing my furnace today in such a timely manner!

Apr 13, 2022

Ashton Schlabaugh

Stars: 5

The maintenance team here is amazing their fast and reliable 100% of the time and they put in tons of effort into making it better here! Huge shout out to Will he was cool and is the reason I'm writing this review.

Apr 13, 2022

jamie neumann

Stars: 5

Will in maintenance was great. He is finally getting things taken care of in my parents apartment that has needed some serious love since they have lived there for so long. Thanks Will!

Apr 11, 2022

Julie Williams

Stars: 5

Apr 11, 2022

Dustin Mackey

Stars: 5

I've live here for over 6 years and things here are good but since I've had new Maintenance people here it's been really good!!! Thanks to WILL things have been better!!! Thanks will

Apr 08, 2022

Megan Derbidge

Stars: 5

Great place 🤠 Will was a great help when my window was broken!

Apr 08, 2022

Meg Black

Stars: 5

Great place 🤠 Will was a great help when my window was broken!

Apr 08, 2022

Johnny Bryan

Stars: 5

Been at the place for a few years. Love it. The office crew helps out as much as possible. Any time I have an issue they are there. Susan has always been there to help. I think she lives in her office. Lol. She is great though.

Apr 02, 2022

Lindsy Mickey

Stars: 5

I have lived in Hunters Woods for almost 2 years now and I really enjoy the staff here. They are quick to fix anything that needs fixed. I would like to give a big shout out to one of the newer maintenance workers, Will. He was so quick to repair my dishwasher and ceiling fan for me. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Thank you so much Will, You're awesome!!

Mar 29, 2022

QUAD

Stars: 5

The best part about Hunters Woods Apartments are the maintenance guys- especially Will. He is knowledgeable, listens to my questions, has great solutions, and is always in a good mood! Thanks, Will !

Mar 23, 2022

Becky Miller

Stars: 4

Thanks so much to Will with the maintenance department! He was able to fix our doorbell that had not worked in months. He is so friendly and attentive to our fur babies too. Chip the dog was his helper for the job- every time Will rang the doorbell Chip barked so he knew it was working!

Mar 23, 2022

Rebecca

Stars: 5

Huge thank you to Will in Maintenance for always doing what he can to help and following up on the situation.

Mar 22, 2022

TVPrime6 TwoForgo

Stars: 4

Thumbs up for maintenance guy Will did a great job at my apartment, replacing my hallway door, fixing my closets door, patio and toilet, this guy is awesome

Mar 22, 2022

Ethan Mustard

Stars: 5

I really love these apartments, Kathy the manager takes such great care of everything. The apartments are so big!! Always cleaned up and looks nice.

Jan 28, 2022

Andrea Harris

Stars: 5

Have you ever met someone and felt better just because? That's how my husband and I felt about our experience at Hunters woods apartments with Alexis Mros leasing professional. Thanks for an awesome experience!

Dec 11, 2021

Trinity Benson

Stars: 5

The staff is so nice! They are always so welcoming when I come into the office and they are more than willing to work with you on anything you need!

Dec 07, 2021

Jamie Young

Stars: 5

I’ve been looking into moving here and Susan has been a great help.

Oct 25, 2021

Jamie Young

Stars: 5

I’ve been looking into moving here and Susan has been a great help.

Oct 25, 2021

B Wyss

Stars: 5

It’s been a wonderful opportunity to work with Susan for leasing this year. She has been so helpful with the whole process. Even with the many roadblocks into getting my own place Susan maintained a friendly and sympathetic attitude . It’s a wonderful space and the amenities are plentiful. The place is clean and the community is friendly and safe. Will definitely be recommending. Thank you Susan!

Oct 25, 2021

Bri Wyss

Stars: 5

It’s been a wonderful opportunity to work with Susan for leasing this year. She has been so helpful with the whole process. Even with the many roadblocks into getting my own place Susan maintained a friendly and sympathetic attitude . It’s a wonderful space and the amenities are plentiful. The place is clean and the community is friendly and safe. Will definitely be recommending. Thank you Susan!

Oct 25, 2021

B Wyss

Stars: 5

It’s been a wonderful opportunity to work with Susan for leasing this year. She has been so helpful with the whole process. Even with the many roadblocks into getting my own place Susan maintained a friendly and sympathetic attitude . It’s a wonderful space and the amenities are plentiful. The place is clean and the community is friendly and safe. Will definitely be recommending. Thank you Susan!

Oct 25, 2021

Pauljay 91

Stars: 5

Not sure why all the bad reviews I have lived here going on 4 years now I have seen multiple management personnel come and go, Susan has been very professional since she has started here earlier this year. We had a couple issues with the apartment talked to Susan she got it taken care of ASAP, we also had some money trouble at one point in time because of COVID and she was very understanding and willing to help us out with a plan to make sure we get back on track. Overall I am very thankful that I still have a roof over my head for myself and my family.

Sep 14, 2021

Paul Barnhart

Stars: 5

Not sure why all the bad reviews I have lived here going on 4 years now I have seen multiple management personnel come and go, Susan has been very professional since she has started here earlier this year. We had a couple issues with the apartment talked to Susan she got it taken care of ASAP, we also had some money trouble at one point in time because of COVID and she was very understanding and willing to help us out with a plan to make sure we get back on track. Overall I am very thankful that I still have a roof over my head for myself and my family.

Sep 14, 2021

Luke Osborne

Stars: 5

Very friendly management, maintenance is efficient, and great upkeep of the pool and recreation areas.

Sep 10, 2021

Aubree W

Stars: 5

The apartments and grounds are beautiful and clean! I love the amenities like the gym and pool. Management is super friendly I like going in just to say hi!

Sep 06, 2021

Edward Black

Stars: 5

love it here! kat is a gem and treats me like family!

Aug 29, 2021

Soul Thewhiteangel

Stars: 5

Property looks great! The maintenance and office are the best!

Jul 27, 2021

Carter Freund

Stars: 5

We came in and Kat helped us she was very caring and knowledgeable. She showed us the property and we are definitely going to be picking this property when the time comes. Thank you. Beautiful property

Jun 29, 2021

Steven

Stars: 5

We lived at hunters woods for a few years; we had a great experience with both the staff and the neighbors. The location was great.

Jun 08, 2021

Wendy Cannon

Stars: 5

I’ve had only a positive experience with Hunter’s Woods! They have worked with me over a few issues in a very positive and helpful way. I would highly recommend living there!

May 06, 2021

Wendy Cannon

Stars: 5

I’ve had only a positive experience with Hunter’s Woods! They have worked with me over a few issues in a very positive and helpful way. I would highly recommend living there!

May 06, 2021

Jessica Rae

Stars: 5

Just renewed my lease, and happy to do so. Neighbors and management really keep to themselves, if you are not a problem they won’t make you a problem! Every time I have needed something from management or maintenance they have been professional and unbelievably prompt in resolving all issues. Everyone is SO PET FRIENDLY, neighbors and staff! Maintenance offered to let my dogs out of my room (where they were contained) when they were done with repairs because I wasn’t home, and they do pet of the month which I adore and look forward to! I love that the complex has stands always stocked with doggie bags, I think it really makes a difference in how clean the complex stays! Overall very happy to be living here and plan to stay!

May 04, 2021

Jessica Rae

Stars: 5

Just renewed my lease, and happy to do so. Neighbors and management really keep to themselves, if you are not a problem they won’t make you a problem! Every time I have needed something from management or maintenance they have been professional and unbelievably prompt in resolving all issues. Everyone is SO PET FRIENDLY, neighbors and staff! Maintenance offered to let my dogs out of my room (where they were contained) when they were done with repairs because I wasn’t home, and they do pet of the month which I adore and look forward to! I love that the complex has stands always stocked with doggie bags, I think it really makes a difference in how clean the complex stays! Overall very happy to be living here and plan to stay!

May 04, 2021

Rebecca Miller

Stars: 4

We have lived in one of the Hunters Woods town homes for almost 5 years. The office staff has always been receptive to our needs and Skyler, in particulsr, has been extremely helpful. I am so excited for him as he moves into his new job but he will be missed. Skyler never failed to greet me by name and also remembered my dogs names. What a great memory! Anytime I requested anything it was dealt with timely and professionally. And Skyler always took the time to explain what was needed and why. Good luck Skyler as you.move on!

Apr 27, 2021

Mindy Knight

Stars: 5

The management Team at Hunters Woods Apartments is the best!!! I have to single out Skylar though, I have lived here going on four years and Skylar has been phenomenal to work with. He is patient, kind and understanding. I am so thankful to have had the opportunity to know and interact with him. If I have ever had a problem or a concern he addresses it immediately! Thank you Skylar for making my life easier!

Apr 26, 2021

Dan Johnson

Stars: 5

Staff is friendly and did a great job in making our move-in smooth! Highly recommend!

Apr 21, 2021

Ryan Lackey

Stars: 5

Love the size of our apartment, great maintenance and very responsive management!

Apr 20, 2021

David Helsley

Stars: 5

They are very nice... Its very beautifull here... I just love the ducks and the big fish... and also they love to work with you as well...

Mar 31, 2021

Kazia Freund

Stars: 5

I’ve lived here for 2 years, haven’t had any issues and am thinking about upgrading to a one of the townhomes. really good location to everything and office staff is really friendly. would recommend.

Mar 31, 2021

Kazia Freund

Stars: 5

I’ve lived here for 2 years, haven’t had any issues and am thinking about upgrading to a one of the townhomes. really good location to everything and office staff is really friendly. would recommend.

Mar 31, 2021

Jacob Osborne

Stars: 5

I loved living here. Staff is very professional and nice. Grounds are great. BIG apartments! Would recommend. A++

Feb 24, 2021

Tara Sauter

Stars: 5

We just moved in a about a week ago, and our move was seamless. The staff were attentive and helped with our move in every step of the way. We appreciated the constant communication through phone calls and emails. We alsp appreciated the very friendly and helpful maintenance staff that helped with a few fixes after move in. So far, we are really pleased with the overall experience, and the amount of space in their townhomes.

Jan 24, 2021

Dixie Kildoo

Stars: 5

Love the size of my apartment! The staff is helpful whenever I need something. I’m thankful I chose to go with them!

Dec 31, 2020

Dixie Kildoo

Stars: 5

Love the size of my apartment! The staff is helpful whenever I need something. I’m thankful I chose to go with them!

Dec 31, 2020

Ant Flores

Stars: 5

Everytime I have had a minor issue they have been resolved immediately, kaylee is beyond helpful and is super easy to communicate with ! The maintenance team also kills it !

Sep 16, 2020

Fidel Lopez

Stars: 5

Shoutout to Kaylee for helping me and my girlfriend find our apartment. She’s awesome !!

Sep 03, 2020

Fidel Lopez

Stars: 5

Shoutout to Kaylee for helping me and my girlfriend find our apartment. She’s awesome !!

Sep 03, 2020

Alex Nielson

Stars: 4

I loved living here--the unit I rented was great, the grounds are beautiful, it's in a really convenient location, maintenance addressed any issues quickly, and the staff are all helpful and friendly (when you can get a hold of them). I would've given 5 stars if not for the difficulty of getting a hold of staff, especially over the phone. Also, I wasn't particularly crazy about a passive aggressive email I just barely received about unpaid charges due from when I moved out, especially since I'd previously tried a few times to call to take care of it and my calls went unanswered. It seems that the level of courteousness drops when you're no longer renting Overall though, it was a great place to live and I'd recommend it to anyone looking to move up to Murray

Aug 12, 2020

Alex Nielson

Stars: 4

I loved living here--the unit I rented was great, the grounds are beautiful, it's in a really convenient location, maintenance addressed any issues quickly, and the staff are all helpful and friendly (when you can get a hold of them). I would've given 5 stars if not for the difficulty of getting a hold of staff, especially over the phone. Also, I wasn't particularly crazy about a passive aggressive email I just barely received about unpaid charges due from when I moved out, especially since I'd previously tried a few times to call to take care of it and my calls went unanswered. It seems that the level of courteousness drops when you're no longer renting Overall though, it was a great place to live and I'd recommend it to anyone looking to move up to Murray

Aug 12, 2020

Jahangir Khan

Stars: 5

Maintenance supervisor is so nice. Great service

Jul 06, 2020

LaRayne Stuber

Stars: 5

I was very pleased with my tour of Hunters Woods Apartments. The grounds are very well kept and the apartments have spacious rooms. The Management is very friendly and helpful

Apr 24, 2020

Fidel Lopez

Stars: 5

Shoutout to Kaylee for helping me and my girlfriend our apartment. She’s awesome !!

Apr 20, 2020

Jennifer Starrett

Stars: 4

Mar 06, 2020

Gayla Hanford

Stars: 5

Very nice grounds, and staff is great.

Feb 29, 2020

Kira Brock

Stars: 5

Very large apartments with a lot of closet space. The lady was friendly and helpful.

Nov 16, 2019

Brittaney Arellano-Walls

Stars: 5

If you want to move in fast and easy and really smoothly, talk to Skylar in the leasing office. He is just the person to talk to! He got us approved so quick! Moved in the very next day! They are so amazing! The apartment itself is absolutely beautiful! I was in love with it from the first glance! It’s very cheap too! Everyone in the leasing office is so kind and super funny, and VERY courteous! They stayed open an hour and a half later than they were supposed to just so we could get into our apartment that day! They really know what they’re doing and they know how to work with you. Excellent customer service! I will definitely recommend this place to everyone!

Sep 21, 2019

Brittaney Arellano-Walls

Stars: 5

If you want to move in fast and easy and really smoothly, talk to Skylar in the leasing office. He is just the person to talk to! He got us approved so quick! Moved in the very next day! They are so amazing! The apartment itself is absolutely beautiful! I was in love with it from the first glance! It’s very cheap too! Everyone in the leasing office is so kind and super funny, and VERY courteous! They stayed open an hour and a half later than they were supposed to just so we could get into our apartment that day! They really know what they’re doing and they know how to work with you. Excellent customer service! I will definitely recommend this place to everyone!

Sep 21, 2019

Rachael Rodgers

Stars: 5

Aug 03, 2019

Britt Archuletta

Stars: 5

Jul 31, 2019

Brittany Archuletta

Stars: 5

Jul 31, 2019

Naverjon Van Wormer

Stars: 5

Jun 21, 2019

Eli Fran

Stars: 5

May 21, 2019

Nate M

Stars: 5

i moved out recently but i loved the staff, apartments, and the neighborhood. amazing place to live 🤩❤️

Feb 14, 2019

Nate M

Stars: 5

i moved out recently but i loved the staff, apartments, and the neighborhood. amazing place to live ?❤️

Feb 14, 2019

Ryan Swensen

Stars: 5

Jan 30, 2019

Felicia Gutke

Stars: 5

Going into my 3rd year at Hunters-Woods I have the best neighbors maintenance is well trained very friendly and they do their Job Office Staff are very friendly. The recently put in Lock boxes for packages so no way of your stuff getting stolen off your porch. Love them you go in and put the code in that is sent and the locker will open..

Dec 19, 2018

Kinzie Haws

Stars: 5

beautiful landscaping!

Nov 27, 2018

Daniel Radman

Stars: 4

The staff here has always been professional and responsive in my experience. My email requests were replied to within a day and the maintenance team here always has a very positive attitude. They try hard to keep the place clean and dog-friendly at the same time. The only two things I'd improve are the pump on their Jacuzzi and the fact that the trash is sometimes not manages as well as it should on the weekends. The apartments here are specious and mostly newly remodeled, which is great. The large balconies are the trees make staying here a treat overall.

Oct 02, 2018

Daniel Radman

Stars: 4

The staff here has always been professional and responsive in my experience. My email requests were replied to within a day and the maintenance team here always has a very positive attitude. They try hard to keep the place clean and dog-friendly at the same time. The only two things I'd improve are the pump on their Jacuzzi and the fact that the trash is sometimes not manages as well as it should on the weekends. The apartments here are specious and mostly newly remodeled, which is great. The large balconies are the trees make staying here a treat overall.

Oct 02, 2018

Daniel R.

Stars: 4

The staff here has always been professional and responsive in my experience. My email requests were replied to within a day and the maintenance team here...

Oct 01, 2018

Daniel R.

Stars: 4

The staff here has always been professional and responsive in my experience. My email requests were replied to within a day and the maintenance team here...

Oct 01, 2018

Steve Archuletta

Stars: 5

Clean, well kept up place. Friendly people, great prices and nice pool. Came to look at it the other day from a friends recommendation that lives there, and I will be moving in soon!!Thanks Kathy and all!!!!!!

Aug 21, 2018

Shauntel Archuletta

Stars: 5

Aug 20, 2018

Andre Gadelha

Stars: 5

This is an edit of my 1-star review from 4 years ago: I’ve previously lived here during high school (2013-2015) and the first months were alright, then the problems began. The management was pushy, borderline aggressive but in a passive way. They wouldn’t talk to you, if they saw anything they didn’t they’d simply leave a ticket/fine at your door and walk away. Actions like that and several other issues forced me to leave this place in the first place and leave a 1-star review for the terrible experience and about $600 in damages that I did not cause. A while later (2018) my sister and I decided to move back here due to the awesome flooring plans and affordable rent. I was really hesitant to come back due to my previous experience, so I came in prepared for a war. I read every single line of the lease agreement, ready to have the management show up with unlawful fines and annoyances; they left me alone since the day I moved in: No random day-1 inspection, no fines, no phone calls, and no emails. Something clearly changed here. Upon signing the lease, I wrote a detailed essay on my move-in inspection pointing out every single little thing wrong the apartment, just to have maintenance knock on my door two days later to fix everything. I had to ask them to leave some of the things alone (such as little scratches on the walls) so I could continue organizing. Even then, I waited a good while to change my 1-star review. I remember Kat Archuletta (Property Manager) becoming the new manager when I was moving out. I was a way too frustrated to even consider the chance of her changing anything. I’m pretty sure they wrote a new lease agreement and hired all new personnel. Ms. Archuletta foresees everything as far as I noticed, and Skyler Reed (Assistant Property Manager) carries out many of the tasks. Amy was at the front desk when I moved in and she walked me through the lease (while I was reading it) and she was super friendly and respectful. I watched the management evict one of my neighbors and they were very professional even though the lady wasn't nice to them at all. Everything was done by the book; I even went to the door to read the eviction notice to check if it was legal. In order to avoid future problems, here are some hints: o Read the lease agreement; get familiar with the rules/regulations o Make a move-in inspection video and take pictures before you move in, make sure to take note of everything and give inspection paper back to them after you scan it so you can have a copy. o Meet your neighbors and know who they are. o Call maintenance to fix anything; don’t try to fix it yourself regardless of how small the damage is. Trust me, I read the whole lease agreement. Note that was of today, 06/11/2018, the laundry is under some type of construction. I'm not sure what they will do with that space but that's something to keep in mind. If you’re looking for a spacious, affordable place to live, look no further. Hunter Woods is no longer what it used to be, the management is friendly and honest and they’re doing an amazing job here.

Jun 11, 2018

David King

Stars: 5

Jun 08, 2018

travis bloomer

Stars: 5

Lived here for 4 years and LOVE IT! The office and maintenance staff are friendly and quick to respond and fix any and all issues. The grounds are always maintained and beautiful. No intentions of moving anytime soon ...

May 23, 2018

Kazia Atalie

Stars: 5

love living here, all workers are great!

May 12, 2018

Lisa Reed

Stars: 5

We enjoyed our stay in Hunter's Woods. I LOVED listening to the waterfalls and hearing the geese outside my window as I spent a few months recovering from a major surgery. Maintenance is very fast and very pleasant! These are older buildings, so the plumbing is at the age that there are leaks and such. We lived in the largest townhouse and it was really hard to get it warm downstairs. The furnace is upstairs which is a problem. It is super hot upstairs (in the biggest units, anyway) and super cold downstairs. A huge plumbing leaked ruined my favorite couch and I believed the maintenance man when he said it would be taken care of. It wasn't and by the time they informed me it was to late to file a claim with renters insurance. Our rent went from under $1400 to almost $1600 within one year, forcing us to move. That's a HUGE increase. I was happy there, overall. If Anna Johnson is still there, she'll work with you if there are problems. She's very kind.

Apr 04, 2018

Lisa Reed

Stars: 5

We enjoyed our stay in Hunter's Woods. I LOVED listening to the waterfalls and hearing the geese outside my window as I spent a few months recovering from a major surgery. Maintenance is very fast and very pleasant! These are older buildings, so the plumbing is at the age that there are leaks and such. We lived in the largest townhouse and it was really hard to get it warm downstairs. The furnace is upstairs which is a problem. It is super hot upstairs (in the biggest units, anyway) and super cold downstairs. A huge plumbing leaked ruined my favorite couch and I believed the maintenance man when he said it would be taken care of. It wasn't and by the time they informed me it was to late to file a claim with renters insurance. Our rent went from under $1400 to almost $1600 within one year, forcing us to move. That's a HUGE increase. I was happy there, overall. If Anna Johnson is still there, she'll work with you if there are problems. She's very kind.

Apr 04, 2018

Kayla Bridges

Stars: 5

Very kind staff

Mar 14, 2018

Miss Princess

Stars: 5

Love the area and my apartment is huge, haven't had any major issues. Had a great conversation with office crew today so just wanted to thank them for the new gym equipment as I use the gym everyday!!

Jan 19, 2018

Edgar Ortega

Stars: 5

Big Apts. Closed stores gas stations,Mall,Resturants, and brand new movie theater closed by

Jan 19, 2018

Michiko Jwan Uemura

Stars: 5

Beautiful spacious apartments, awesome location, great management, and wonderful staff.

Jan 14, 2018

Angelo Valdez

Stars: 5

I love it her

Nov 09, 2017

Veronica Castro

Stars: 5

Nov 03, 2017

Alexis Garner

Stars: 5

These apartments are really huge and the area is really nice, I love the trees and water ponds. Wish there was little more parking spots by but we never had issues that you don’t find in any apartment place.

Nov 03, 2017

Alexis Garner

Stars: 5

These apartments are really huge and the area is really nice, I love the trees and water ponds. Wish there was little more parking spots by but we never had issues that you don’t find in any apartment place.

Nov 03, 2017

Liberty Mason

Stars: 4

NICE PLACE - Beware of high extra costs I've been at Hunter's Woods for about a year and a half. Moved here to be in walking distance to my kids' schools. Here's what I love: Big, clean apartment. Friendly office staff. Responsive and very friendly maintenance staff. Clean grounds. Great pool (bonus -- it's open year-round). Tons of kids (a plus for our family). Great, convenient location. Here's what sucks: They cost a lot. Not only is rent at the top of the market rate (for an apartment not updated since the late '80s), but they also tack on CAM fees, water fees, property taxes, a fee to park your vehicle (because we...live....here?), and more. In total, they charge me almost $200/month more ON TOP OF HIGH-END RENT. So, just be aware: despite the awesomeness of the local staff, this property is owned by a corporation which exploits every excuse to squeeze every dollar possible out of their tenants.

Nov 01, 2017

Liberty Mason

Stars: 4

NICE PLACE - Beware of high extra costs I've been at Hunter's Woods for about a year and a half. Moved here to be in walking distance to my kids' schools. Here's what I love: Big, clean apartment. Friendly office staff. Responsive and very friendly maintenance staff. Clean grounds. Great pool (bonus -- it's open year-round). Tons of kids (a plus for our family). Great, convenient location. Here's what sucks: They cost a lot. Not only is rent at the top of the market rate (for an apartment not updated since the late '80s), but they also tack on CAM fees, water fees, property taxes, a fee to park your vehicle (because we...live....here?), and more. In total, they charge me almost $200/month more ON TOP OF HIGH-END RENT. So, just be aware: despite the awesomeness of the local staff, this property is owned by a corporation which exploits every excuse to squeeze every dollar possible out of their tenants.

Nov 01, 2017

Shannon Greinert

Stars: 5

I have lived in many aps. in my life, but I really enjoy living here. The staff has been ver accomodating on every level. They even put neighbors above me that they knew we would get along very well with. I do wish there were storage units or garages available to rent, and there could be a few improvements here and there, but those aren't reason to give any less than 5 stars. If I have an emergency or any issue, they take care of it imeediately! My family and I are very comforatble living here. Come in and see Kathy and Skyler, and the rest of the staff, and you'll see what I mean.

Oct 29, 2017

Darnell Woodard

Stars: 5

Oct 27, 2017

Stacy

Stars: 5

This is a great apartment complex, the grounds are always kept nice and the apartments are very spacious and clean. The staff is very friendly. It is a very convenient location, close to freeway entrance

Oct 26, 2017

Tori Green

Stars: 4

Such a beautiful property and a great location! Still close to work and the size & square footage is awesome!!

Oct 24, 2017

Shauntel Archuletta

Stars: 5

Beautiful property and best location ever!

Jul 26, 2017

d wood

Stars: 5

Apartments are huge, I asked for a washer dryer to rent and they provided a brand new set, sweet! Location is prime and I have met some real cool neighbors, recommend.

Jul 26, 2017

Lisa F

Stars: 4

I like it because it is quiet, and doesn't feel like an apt. The only downside is the smoker smell, which at times is hard to ignore.

Jul 01, 2017

Tanna Bowen

Stars: 4

We've lived here for over a year, and overall I'm pleased. The price does feel high, but they aren't exaggerating about the space. We haven't had trouble with the maintenance, although sometimes their fixes don't last long, and we have to call again. That's been for minor things, and for any major problems the fixes have stuck. We were annoyed at move-in with the scheduling, but since then we've arranged to get into a three bedroom, and that scheduling has gone a lot smoother. The people that live around here are really nice overall. A few need to pick up after their dogs more, but it's not an epidemic. I think the biggest improvement needs to be more available parking, but it hasn't become a crisis. They're also going to be replacing the playground soon, which needs it. The office staff is very reasonable and courteous.

Apr 08, 2017

Eric Willoughby

Stars: 5

Eric & Linda - My husband and I have lived at Hunters Woods for over 16 years. Recently we have had problems with the fridge and dishwasher. Due to the age of the appliances, they could not find the parts to repair our appliances. Hunters Woods installed a new fridge and dishwasher. They (Management and Maintenance) worked very hard to make sure that everything worked properly. Thank you Kathy (Manager), Lynn (Maintenance Manager), George and Oscar (Maintenance Team). This is a great place to live.

Mar 24, 2017

Calypso Mason

Stars: 5

I love it just a little expansive.

Jan 26, 2017

Liberty Mason

Stars: 4

NICE PLACE - Beware of high extra costs I've been at Hunter's Woods for about a year and a half. Moved here to be in walking distance to my kids' schools. Here's what I love: Big, clean apartment. Friendly office staff. Responsive and very friendly maintenance staff. Clean grounds. Great pool (bonus -- it's open year-round). Tons of kids (a plus for our family). Great, convenient location. Here's what sucks: They cost a lot. Not only is rent at the top of the market rate (for an apartment not updated since the late '80s), but they also tack on CAM fees, water fees, property taxes, a fee to park your vehicle (because we...live....here?), and more. In total, they charge me almost $200/month more ON TOP OF HIGH-END RENT. So, just be aware: despite the awesomeness of the local staff, this property is owned by a corporation which exploits every excuse to squeeze every dollar possible out of their tenants.

Dec 06, 2016

Liberty Mason

Stars: 4

NICE PLACE - Beware of high extra costs I've been at Hunter's Woods for about a year and a half. Moved here to be in walking distance to my kids' schools. Here's what I love: Big, clean apartment. Friendly office staff. Responsive and very friendly maintenance staff. Clean grounds. Great pool (bonus -- it's open year-round). Tons of kids (a plus for our family). Great, convenient location. Here's what sucks: They cost a lot. Not only is rent at the top of the market rate (for an apartment not updated since the late '80s), but they also tack on CAM fees, water fees, property taxes, a fee to park your vehicle (because we...live....here?), and more. In total, they charge me almost $200/month more ON TOP OF HIGH-END RENT. So, just be aware: despite the awesomeness of the local staff, this property is owned by a corporation which exploits every excuse to squeeze every dollar possible out of their tenants.

Dec 06, 2016

Peggy Farrell

Stars: 5

I have lived in Hunters woods for 4 years now. My experience has been a positive one. They are consistently doing upgrades to the property and love the management staff. they are always willing to help with anything.

Aug 01, 2016

Deirdre Gromalski

Stars: 5

I love this complex. I use to live here with roommates about three years ago. Then I left Murray for half a year. But when I came back to Murray, I knew I'd wanna live at Hunters Woods. Got in a one bedroom apartment. It is the most spacious apartment I've been able to find in Utah county. The square footage is unbeatable for the price. Its the kind of place where you chat with the neighbors and let your dog make friends with the other local dogs. Just a super friendly complex in general. Plus, I have a total of 5 closets... What woman wouldn't love that?

Jul 22, 2016

Deirdre Neufeld

Stars: 5

I love this complex. I use to live here with roommates about three years ago. Then I left Murray for half a year. But when I came back to Murray, I knew I'd wanna live at Hunters Woods. Got in a one bedroom apartment. It is the most spacious apartment I've been able to find in Utah county. The square footage is unbeatable for the price. Its the kind of place where you chat with the neighbors and let your dog make friends with the other local dogs. Just a super friendly complex in general. Plus, I have a total of 5 closets... What woman wouldn't love that?

Jul 22, 2016

Deirdre Neufeld

Stars: 5

I love this complex. I use to live here with roommates about three years ago. Then I left Murray for half a year. But when I came back to Murray, I knew I'd wanna live at Hunters Woods. Got in a one bedroom apartment. It is the most spacious apartment I've been able to find in Utah county. The square footage is unbeatable for the price. Its the kind of place where you chat with the neighbors and let your dog make friends with the other local dogs. Just a super friendly complex in general. Plus, I have a total of 5 closets... What woman wouldn't love that?

Jul 22, 2016

Amy Richards

Stars: 5

It troubles me to see that so many other people are having problems. I have only been here a few weeks, but so far everything has gone quite well. My husband and I sent in a maintenance request and had guys there to fix it the following day at a time we chose. Everything was clean upon arrival but that may be because they used our unit to showcase. We cleaned either way but nothing was gross besides some dead ants killed by the exterminator. Haven't seen any since so it must have worked. We are lucky to have nothing loud above or around us. haven't heard the neighbors above or next to us really at all so either they're quite or the walls and ceilings are thick. We've got a fireplace so that helps with the heating bill and yes some of the appliances are a little old, but they certainly still serve their appropriate function. All the damage we saw we marked on a form upon arrival so we won't be charged. Kathy in the main office has been an amazing help. Very understanding and accommodating while still definitely upholding all rules. In total, we are satisfied. I think when moving into any apartment you must assume there will be some wear and tear, some items like light bulbs you must replace, and certainly a solid cleaning. If you want better you will have to pay more. That's reality. We are getting our monies worth.

May 23, 2016

Amy Richards

Stars: 5

It troubles me to see that so many other people are having problems. I have only been here a few weeks, but so far everything has gone quite well. My husband and I sent in a maintenance request and had guys there to fix it the following day at a time we chose. Everything was clean upon arrival but that may be because they used our unit to showcase. We cleaned either way but nothing was gross besides some dead ants killed by the exterminator. Haven't seen any since so it must have worked. We are lucky to have nothing loud above or around us. haven't heard the neighbors above or next to us really at all so either they're quite or the walls and ceilings are thick. We've got a fireplace so that helps with the heating bill and yes some of the appliances are a little old, but they certainly still serve their appropriate function. All the damage we saw we marked on a form upon arrival so we won't be charged. Kathy in the main office has been an amazing help. Very understanding and accommodating while still definitely upholding all rules. In total, we are satisfied. I think when moving into any apartment you must assume there will be some wear and tear, some items like light bulbs you must replace, and certainly a solid cleaning. If you want better you will have to pay more. That's reality. We are getting our monies worth.

May 23, 2016

Amy Richards

Stars: 5

It troubles me to see that so many other people are having problems. I have only been here a few weeks, but so far everything has gone quite well. My husband and I sent in a maintenance request and had guys there to fix it the following day at a time we chose. Everything was clean upon arrival but that may be because they used our unit to showcase. We cleaned either way but nothing was gross besides some dead ants killed by the exterminator. Haven't seen any since so it must have worked. We are lucky to have nothing loud above or around us. haven't heard the neighbors above or next to us really at all so either they're quite or the walls and ceilings are thick. We've got a fireplace so that helps with the heating bill and yes some of the appliances are a little old, but they certainly still serve their appropriate function. All the damage we saw we marked on a form upon arrival so we won't be charged. Kathy in the main office has been an amazing help. Very understanding and accommodating while still definitely upholding all rules. In total, we are satisfied. I think when moving into any apartment you must assume there will be some wear and tear, some items like light bulbs you must replace, and certainly a solid cleaning. If you want better you will have to pay more. That's reality. We are getting our monies worth.

May 23, 2016

Cheyenne Jackson

Stars: 5

Lived here for 2 years and I have no complaints.

Apr 12, 2016

Damien Cruz

Stars: 5

Staff is very friendly and the area beatiful, we are moving in May can't wait!!

Apr 05, 2016

J.D

Stars: 4

I really enjoyed living here I just moved out last month. I think most people give reviews when they are angry or feel they have been wronged. I felt I should leave one with no anger and no reason to embellish. First the good: Large floor plans! Clean property. I was treated nice by the management team. Maintenance was nice and always tried to get to you as soon as they could. Now the bad: Watch out for the fee's. Water is high monthly ...real high during summer because of the swimming pools and water fountains. Rude neighbors. I swore I was going to get hit every time I drove through the parking lot ...plus I was always having issues being blocked in my parking spot! People would just park their car behind me and leave it there. When I moved out the management worked with me on some things and have been real nice to us. I would recommend moving here if its in your price range or at least checking it out it's worth your time.

Oct 14, 2015

J.D

Stars: 4

I really enjoyed living here I just moved out last month. I think most people give reviews when they are angry or feel they have been wronged. I felt I should leave one with no anger and no reason to embellish. First the good: Large floor plans! Clean property. I was treated nice by the management team. Maintenance was nice and always tried to get to you as soon as they could. Now the bad: Watch out for the fee's. Water is high monthly ...real high during summer because of the swimming pools and water fountains. Rude neighbors. I swore I was going to get hit every time I drove through the parking lot ...plus I was always having issues being blocked in my parking spot! People would just park their car behind me and leave it there. When I moved out the management worked with me on some things and have been real nice to us. I would recommend moving here if its in your price range or at least checking it out it's worth your time.

Oct 14, 2015

J.D

Stars: 4

I really enjoyed living here I just moved out last month. I think most people give reviews when they are angry or feel they have been wronged. I felt I should leave one with no anger and no reason to embellish. First the good: Large floor plans! Clean property. I was treated nice by the management team. Maintenance was nice and always tried to get to you as soon as they could. Now the bad: Watch out for the fee's. Water is high monthly ...real high during summer because of the swimming pools and water fountains. Rude neighbors. I swore I was going to get hit every time I drove through the parking lot ...plus I was always having issues being blocked in my parking spot! People would just park their car behind me and leave it there. When I moved out the management worked with me on some things and have been real nice to us. I would recommend moving here if its in your price range or at least checking it out it's worth your time.

Feb 27, 2015

Shelley Planck

Stars: 5

Older complex, yes. Safe, comfortable, large, awesome staff; both maintenance and office,yes, yes, yes. This may not be the newest apt complex in Murray, but I wouldn't live anywhere else!

Feb 12, 2015

Geoffrey Wichert

Stars: 4

As I write this (at Hunters Woods) a crew is pulling old cabinets out of the apartment next door and filling a trailer with them. They tell me they do about 3 apartments a month. The place downstairs got new carpets last week. There are still a lot of apartments to go, but it's clear that the new management is determined to make up for years of past neglect. The rooms here are the largest I've found after many moves, and repairs are made quickly. When my kitchen drawers went south, three guys showed up to fix them. Most reviewers are motivated by problems, and those reviews can last for years. It's 2015 and if the location works for you, now is a good time to give Hunters Woods a look. Reading the other reviews, I see that some people had trouble with management. We had some neighbors who wouldn't return our greetings. Wonder if those were the same people. My experience is that if you work with the staff, they work with you. A simple compliment to the guy picking up the parking lot makes a big impression. No surprise there.

Feb 06, 2015

Geoffrey Wichert

Stars: 4

As I write this (at Hunters Woods) a crew is pulling old cabinets out of the apartment next door and filling a trailer with them. They tell me they do about 3 apartments a month. The place downstairs got new carpets last week. There are still a lot of apartments to go, but it's clear that the new management is determined to make up for years of past neglect. The rooms here are the largest I've found after many moves, and repairs are made quickly. When my kitchen drawers went south, three guys showed up to fix them. Most reviewers are motivated by problems, and those reviews can last for years. It's 2015 and if the location works for you, now is a good time to give Hunters Woods a look. Reading the other reviews, I see that some people had trouble with management. We had some neighbors who wouldn't return our greetings. Wonder if those were the same people. My experience is that if you work with the staff, they work with you. A simple compliment to the guy picking up the parking lot makes a big impression. No surprise there.

Feb 06, 2015

Geoffrey Wichert

Stars: 4

As I write this (at Hunters Woods) a crew is pulling old cabinets out of the apartment next door and filling a trailer with them. They tell me they do about 3 apartments a month. The place downstairs got new carpets last week. There are still a lot of apartments to go, but it's clear that the new management is determined to make up for years of past neglect. The rooms here are the largest I've found after many moves, and repairs are made quickly. When my kitchen drawers went south, three guys showed up to fix them. Most reviewers are motivated by problems, and those reviews can last for years. It's 2015 and if the location works for you, now is a good time to give Hunters Woods a look. Reading the other reviews, I see that some people had trouble with management. We had some neighbors who wouldn't return our greetings. Wonder if those were the same people. My experience is that if you work with the staff, they work with you. A simple compliment to the guy picking up the parking lot makes a big impression. No surprise there.

Feb 06, 2015

Lauren Craft

Stars: 5

Love it here, we have lived here 6 months and so far great. The grounds are beautiful and the apartments are HUGE!! Love the double balconies and the swimming pool is awesome!!! Would recommend.

Jun 24, 2014

Ashai Deng

Stars: 5

This plsace is wonderful I live there

Jul 05, 2013

barbara perez

Stars: 4

I just moved Saturday, so far so good I have a 2 bedroom and its nice. I will make sure I check on the carpet issue I keep reading about, but when My Husband and I first saw them they looked ok? And I took lots of pic's of everything. And took 2 days to fill out that apartment check list..I will make sure I state that. We first saw the 3 bedroom townhouse and fell in love if all go's well we will move into one of them b4 next April. But I like it. I did call maintenance the very first day. About an overflowing toilet and he cam right away. I had call againg.the next day the washer pipe was leaking and again he came write away. So far so good. Hope I dont have to recant all this in a few months.

May 01, 2013

barbara perez

Stars: 4

I just moved Saturday, so far so good I have a 2 bedroom and its nice. I will make sure I check on the carpet issue I keep reading about, but when My Husband and I first saw them they looked ok? And I took lots of pic's of everything. And took 2 days to fill out that apartment check list..I will make sure I state that. We first saw the 3 bedroom townhouse and fell in love if all go's well we will move into one of them b4 next April. But I like it. I did call maintenance the very first day. About an overflowing toilet and he cam right away. I had call againg.the next day the washer pipe was leaking and again he came write away. So far so good. Hope I dont have to recant all this in a few months.

May 01, 2013

barbara perez

Stars: 4

I just moved Saturday, so far so good I have a 2 bedroom and its nice. I will make sure I check on the carpet issue I keep reading about, but when My Husband and I first saw them they looked ok? And I took lots of pic's of everything. And took 2 days to fill out that apartment check list..I will make sure I state that. We first saw the 3 bedroom townhouse and fell in love if all go's well we will move into one of them b4 next April. But I like it. I did call maintenance the very first day. About an overflowing toilet and he cam right away. I had call againg.the next day the washer pipe was leaking and again he came write away. So far so good. Hope I dont have to recant all this in a few months.

May 01, 2013

CONTACT US

We'll never share your email with anyone else.